Customer Reviews for

Speed Demons (Phineas and Ferb Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 47 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Yay

Phineas really likes going fast doesn't he

posted by Anonymous on February 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love it

I am a p and f fan. Me and my three year old sister watch it all the time

posted by Anonymous on March 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Aw AWSOME AWSOME and really great!

    creative.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Yay

    Phineas really likes going fast doesn't he

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Soooo good!

    Love it so much! Make more!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2011

    A GREAT BOOK!

    I LOVE IT!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Jr

    About phinaes and ferb they have nonney cood of books!Also phinaes is the baet boy ever and ferb

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Phineas ferb parry mom dad candes

    Its alsome

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 7, 2011

    Help!

    Is this a chapter or a picture book?

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 23, 2011

    I love it!

    It is the the best book I ever set my eyes on!When I stared I couldn'd stop because I loved it so much!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2015

    G

    G

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2014

    Awesome

    Dhdgdyhdtddggddgdtgdhdydv soooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Love it

    :) :) :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Whos E

    This driving ke crazy please tell me!??????!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Phineas and Ferb: Speed Demons

    I recommend this book to 6-13 year olds. It has very complicated words. Have a great day!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Fav character

    E

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    My fak Favorite charector is

    A

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Phinis and Phiniis and Furb

    The 2 books in it wear VERY FUNNY!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Who is your favorite Character

    A-Phineas G- Boujeet
    B-Ferb H- Bloofert
    C-Candace I-Doofensmirtz
    D-Jeremy
    E-Perry
    F-Isabella

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Phinease and ferb

    Super car controlled by romote can fly up into the air and extend wheels.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    tes

    test may 8 2012

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3