Customer Reviews for

Spider-Man 2

Average Rating 5
( 61 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(52)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Spiderman is the one and only!

Since I was small i loved spideman. Now Andrew Garfield just made one! They are right about one thing, he's amazing!

posted by Anonymous on August 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Random

Cheese milk cookies grahm crackers pearls dog food kilt yo yo ho ho ho jail bird hot dogs fondou tofu spongebob jason hippopotomus gag pennies frog cereal murder high school musical piggy bank plankton baby nook.
Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe....
Cheese milk cookies grahm crackers pearls dog food kilt yo yo ho ho ho jail bird hot dogs fondou tofu spongebob jason hippopotomus gag pennies frog cereal murder high school musical piggy bank plankton baby nook.
Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe...... *gasp!......hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe. okay im done.

posted by 11251031 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 61 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Spider man rocks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Spider man rules

    If u agree post a commant saying Spider man rocks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Best book ever

    This book is a true masterpiece

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    So cool

    Awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Sarah

    Hi

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Spiderman is the best

    Hes awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Spider pig

    Spider pig Spider pig does whatever a pig can do eats some slop,oinks a lot,stays in the barn yard look out! Here comes the Spider pig! Forget about the big apple,forget about Spiderman, 'cause look out! look out! look ouuuttt here comes the spider pig here comes the spider pig here comes the spider piiiiiigggg!!!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Firestar

    Throws a bomb at him and he explodes

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Jolt

    &I sit in the rubble tinkering with some spare parts*

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Megatron

    Creates more evil skyspys with the dark energon listen im your master destoy all autobots.evil skyspy-destroy autobots

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Batu

    I left because you left... just like the rest of my 3 gfs in rp.... u took it the wrong way m.j.... i ment if you quit then i dont want anybody else because it will just end in a heartbreak.... m.j i really really like you... but you leaving.... im soeey i didnt think before i spoke.... and after seeing what you said to xavier at sl.... i think just lkke nxon. You like xavier more than me....

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Hey read my Review!

    Hey, I might be a girl but I like sipderman. Want to chat boys? I know a lot about spider man! Like when they swiched Mary Jain to a blond. When she is a red head! ~ Natalie

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Is there more stars!

    Stars

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Super cool

    The best book I eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeevvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    FANTASTIC

    THIS BOOK IS FANTASTIC FOR ALL KIDS TO READ IF THEY ARE BORED OF READING THE SAME BOOK EVERY NOW AND THEN. PEOPLE SHOULD ENJOY READING ALL SORTS OF BOOK

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Awsome

    Spiderman is ama

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    To spidernman iz awsome

    No now he`s harry plogger

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Wat

    The 3rd movie was awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Reveiw

    Great book and movie too bad the third one sucked

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Ayo?

    I read book first so I think l am going to like this book cccccccccccooooooooooooooooooollllllllllllllllllllllllllll

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 61 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4