Customer Reviews for

Spider-Man 2

Average Rating 5
( 60 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(52)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Spiderman is the one and only!

Since I was small i loved spideman. Now Andrew Garfield just made one! They are right about one thing, he's amazing!

posted by Anonymous on August 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Random

Cheese milk cookies grahm crackers pearls dog food kilt yo yo ho ho ho jail bird hot dogs fondou tofu spongebob jason hippopotomus gag pennies frog cereal murder high school musical piggy bank plankton baby nook.
Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe....
Cheese milk cookies grahm crackers pearls dog food kilt yo yo ho ho ho jail bird hot dogs fondou tofu spongebob jason hippopotomus gag pennies frog cereal murder high school musical piggy bank plankton baby nook.
Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe...... *gasp!......hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe. okay im done.

posted by 11251031 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Spiderman is the one and only!

    Since I was small i loved spideman. Now Andrew Garfield just made one! They are right about one thing, he's amazing!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Join team zeckrom at dutel jump 1st one.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2012

    Storyguy

    I reveiwed alot of books some bad some good this one was the good kind amazing

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Unknown

    Ok nat a
    Bg fan

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    Whooooooo go spiderman 2

    Watching it today or tomarrow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

    Keep cussing

    I likto cuss and so do other people. We will keep cussing. I hate this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Ya

    Heck ya its awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    JUNIOR

    Spiderman good and bad at the same time. But he went for his regluer suit

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    SPIDER-MAN

    THIS MOVIE WAS GOOD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Fuuuccckk

    I cant get this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    Black

    He is so black but they put him as a white guy it makeds me so mad by the way its not webs it is his webby semen and he has tiny penises that help him stick to the walls and the spider sense comes from his penis its the popo wee woo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    11/20/13

    No good peter does not put good grsmer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2013

    October 31, 2013

    AAWWEESSOOMMEE, COOL GOOD BOOK

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Ricyad

    Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Pooping pooppooppooppooppooppooppoop

    T

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    To layla

    Nope party is some where else

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Stop cussing on your nooks!!!!!!!

    Nobody wants too read reviews that have language so bad that u dont even want to look at your nook any more!!!!! Its become annoying, disturbing, and completely uncalled for. Why are u cussing? What on earth is the reason? There is absolutely no reason for u to start cussing and cursing away on your nook!!!!!!! I dont care if your mad, dissapointed, or even stressed out!!! STOP IT!!!!! If your angry at something, PLEASE at least stop cussing on something the entire world can read!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Mm Micinh

    When he said yes shere!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    The boom

    Spiderman ls the osomls movle. I love spiderman 2

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    GOOD!

    Spiderman

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3