Customer Reviews for

Spiral (Tunnels Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

The amazing series just keeps getting better!

Wow, it was great! Okay, i cannot say that yet, because i still have a few days to wait. But i have preordered it! I am such a big fan of the series! Sure, book 1 bored me a little, but it kept getting better and better! I had to order Closer from the UK because i could...
Wow, it was great! Okay, i cannot say that yet, because i still have a few days to wait. But i have preordered it! I am such a big fan of the series! Sure, book 1 bored me a little, but it kept getting better and better! I had to order Closer from the UK because i couldn't wait for it! But, i am sure this will be wonderful, splendid, and probably have a cliffie ending!

posted by 6575886 on April 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

This was AMAZING!!!!!!

On the first WORD,my heart beat like a DRUM!!

posted by 16926324 on January 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    The amazing series just keeps getting better!

    Wow, it was great! Okay, i cannot say that yet, because i still have a few days to wait. But i have preordered it! I am such a big fan of the series! Sure, book 1 bored me a little, but it kept getting better and better! I had to order Closer from the UK because i couldn't wait for it! But, i am sure this will be wonderful, splendid, and probably have a cliffie ending!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Great

    Compelling read. Gripping to the bitter end

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    G

    Sssssooooooo ggggggoooooooooddddddddddd llllllllooooovvvvvveeeeeee iiiiiittttttt buy this book

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Pore

    The Pore! That's how they can escape! Limiters went missing and reappeared in the innerworld after they jumped down the Pore! They might climb up it and get topsoil!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Anonymous

    Wow, this was a great book! The name really fits the story compared to the rest of the series! Kind of confused by it too though. Need to make MORE books. The series cannot end like this!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Some reviews I've read say that the characters do not have any d

    Some reviews I've read say that the characters do not have any depth, but there is strong emotion from most, in my opinion. I would recommend 
    this book strongly

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    !!!!

    Awesome

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Amazing

    Amazing from beginning to end, my heart skipped a beat every page and i read nonstop until the end. Amazing book, highly recommended.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Overall this was a good book.  The book was filled with action.

    Overall this was a good book.  The book was filled with action.  The ending was truly unexpected.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    amazing

    Amazing series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Love thu Love this series so much

    I love it, ut is a twust and turn of mysterys

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Omg must read

    DIS IS JUST TOO EPICZ TO BE TRUE OMG signed -herpaderp

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Can't wait for book six!!!!

    It's gonna be epic!!!!!!!!! I rate it 999999999999999999999999999 out of 5 stars!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    LOVE IT!!!!!!

    Such an AWEMAZING book! A MUST read!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Timmy

    Best book ever,the series was amazing! I hope the make more

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    ANOYMOUS

    Isnt it a wonderful marvelous book? Ive read only part of it but the series keeps getinhg better and bettrr

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2015

    §єЂ Яeview

    Sounds good. Could have been longer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2015

    L&beta

    Very interesting beginning. Sort of short, but in this case, it makes it seem much more mysterious. The one time something short gives a great effect.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2015

    I.m.k.

    This is gonna be good...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2015

    The Tunnels: Prologue

    The Tunnels are a place tucked into peoples minds...but only a few can access this place. There are several countries in this place...now read on to learn more. But beware! This place is dangerous...only 25 children scattered across the globe can access this place...you will momentarily lose conciness when entering this place.<P> (sorry for any mispells!! Thanks for reading!! Read on to chapter 1 please!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2