Customer Reviews for

Spiritual Solutions: Answers to Life's Greatest Challenges

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

28 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

A Life Changing Experience

If you haven't experienced an awakening of your spirit yet, I guarantee you will after reading this book! It is the perfect "How To" book that intricately explains the question we all want answered... "HOW?"

"How do I become conscious?" "What do I have to do to reach h...
If you haven't experienced an awakening of your spirit yet, I guarantee you will after reading this book! It is the perfect "How To" book that intricately explains the question we all want answered... "HOW?"

"How do I become conscious?" "What do I have to do to reach higher states of awareness?" "How can my everyday problems be solved by using spirituality?" All these questions and more will be answered as you finally learn the real secrets to living purposefully and fulfilled, knowing that the answers are already there... all you have to do is become conscious.

I recommend this book to everyone! Religious affiliations are irrelevant. Everyone will agree they have a spirit and when you learn to use it through awareness by following the step by step procedures in this book, you too will agree this book is a must read!

posted by 10910908 on April 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Barnes and Nobel is a challenge

I ordered this book to go on my gift card, they put it on my credit card. I read a bit of it, and then B @ N removed it from my NookColor, saying I did not pay for it. It seems like I was paying for it twice. I'm still trying to straighten things out with B & N on th...
I ordered this book to go on my gift card, they put it on my credit card. I read a bit of it, and then B @ N removed it from my NookColor, saying I did not pay for it. It seems like I was paying for it twice. I'm still trying to straighten things out with B & N on this and other books that were charged to my credit card and were also put on my gift card. Avoid gift cards, it also happened to someone else I know. I can't give it a good rating because B & N wouldn't let me read it.

posted by 2052185 on May 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    A Life Changing Experience

    If you haven't experienced an awakening of your spirit yet, I guarantee you will after reading this book! It is the perfect "How To" book that intricately explains the question we all want answered... "HOW?"

    "How do I become conscious?" "What do I have to do to reach higher states of awareness?" "How can my everyday problems be solved by using spirituality?" All these questions and more will be answered as you finally learn the real secrets to living purposefully and fulfilled, knowing that the answers are already there... all you have to do is become conscious.

    I recommend this book to everyone! Religious affiliations are irrelevant. Everyone will agree they have a spirit and when you learn to use it through awareness by following the step by step procedures in this book, you too will agree this book is a must read!

    28 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    it turned out to be good after all!

    started off kinda slow and hard to read. The words sounded good but I would have to really think hard what they meant other than just nice lovely mumble jumble. HOWEVER, half way in the book it started to get REALLY good and I liked the ending too!

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Highly recommended....

    Great informative and educational book on how to understand the spiritual side of life. Gives solutions to everyday situations and allows the reader to come to more of a understanding of how to read spiritual feelings.


    Janet W, Katy, TD

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Just on page 38.

    This is deep!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    A

    I love this book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2014

    ♨ Snowyfur's Bio ♨

    Name: Snowyfur, for those who can't read headlines. <p> Age: About 15 moons <p> Position: Medicine cat, sometimes assistant deputy. <p> Mate or Kits: None! <p> Appearance: silvery white tortoise shell with dark brown, light brown and black patches here and there, resembles Snowfur and Spottedleaf from the books <p> Personality: kind, friendly, spunky, helpful, always wants to do SOMETHING <p> Other: Loves kits, hates mice, and Loves her clan! <p> <p> <p> You get free pie for surviving reading my horrible bio this far! &#9832 &#9832 &#9832 &#9832 &#9832 &#9832 &#9832 &#9832 &#9832

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2014

    Blackfire

    The runt of the litter male green eyes his left paw is white shy and scared of his own shadow only meows

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2014

    Zara

    Name Zara • Looks light gray or silver fur blue eyes medium length fur • Mate no one • Would i like a mate ya i would| •

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2014

    Rippleheart

    Name:Rippleheart Age:27 moons gender:tommy apperenve: jet black with a white ear and pink nose ppersonality:OPEN crush:yeah!! Mate:soon kits:soon

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2014

    Nix

    Gender: Female<br>
    Looks: Black with thin white stripes the length of her tail<br>
    Personality: Shy, keeps to herself, brooding on the outside. Loyal, funny, and gentle on the inside.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2014

    Blazing

    Name Blazing look a tan brave cat gender male crush shining star

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2014

    Arins bio

    Name arin. Gender girl. Status single. Likes country cross country softball huntin fishin farmin food. Dislikes jerks stuck ups back stabers bullies tatle tales spiders and most hated FEET!!!! Looks brown hair blue eyes tan tall skinny musculare bangs teal died ends of her hair. Anything else ask. Oh btw mtnick ne is monkey!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2014

    Anais

    Name. Anias Gender. Female Looks. Brown and black very firce

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2014

    ~The Amazing Biography of Pinekit~

    Name: The amazing, extraordinary, one-of-a-kind Pinekit! <p> Gender: Female <p> Description: Pinekit is a brownish-red she-cat with amber eyes. She has one paw that is completely brown, and is very fluffeh. <p> Personality: happy, energetic, spunky, unpredictable, and adorable. :3 <p> History: Kinda short. She was separated from her parents at a yound age, and chased a butterfly here. <p> Other: Ask. I wont bite... sometimes... <p> Now click dat little X button.... go on now...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2014

    ShimmerPelt's AutoBioGraphy

    Name~> ShimmerPelt <br> Gender~> Femme <br> Age~> Bout 13 moons, AKA Young. <p> Description: Silvery with white tipped fur and starlike patterns across her pelt. She has sparkling blue eyes and three white toes. She has a plume like tail which is tipped with white. <p> Personal Info~> Wants a mate/kits. <br> Her crush is . . . Some tom. <br> She is sexy and confident.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2014

    If you posted a bio here

    Join at main camp fourth res.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    Great book

    This book is one I will eant to read more than once. It helps me to understand better some of the principles he has been writing about for years. If you like his books I don't think you'll be disappointed with this one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2