Customer Reviews for

Sports Illustrated Kids

Average Rating 4
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

my daughter loves that she has her own Time magazine to read. She feels very grown up. she particularly likes learning about kids in other countries.

posted by 10883874 on January 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Not for iPad users!

Don't bother with this title it will not display on an iPad, no matter how much time you waste on it.

posted by 10363040 on September 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Excellent!

    my daughter loves that she has her own Time magazine to read. She feels very grown up. she particularly likes learning about kids in other countries.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Awsome

    Cool

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2014

    i cant wait for the new issue for this magazine i hope that they

    i cant wait for the new issue for this magazine
    i hope that they can release the new copy for this magazine i love it
    sincerlly yours bulacan

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Not for iPad users!

    Don't bother with this title it will not display on an iPad, no matter how much time you waste on it.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Long to loud

    This is kendall. This magzin is taking FOREVER to lode. Trying to be patint.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Awesome

    I love it. I am 10

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Awsome

    What are you waiting for? Buy it. Its bvery cool.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Great timely mag for all ages, not just kids

    Loved it. Cool things for everyone in the house, not just the kids.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    Sqfh

    I think it looks cool
    :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Bsbxb

    Hejsjdjabdnndjbdb

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Bought this for my daughter's Nook HD, but content doesn't load

    Bought this for my daughter's Nook HD, but content doesn't load properly. All text disappears from each page she is interested in reading. Waste of money and disappointing for my daughter.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    This is my 9 yr son favorite magazine

    My son has turned into a football and baseball fan. This magazine is perfect for him. He reads it from cover to cover.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Why i love tfk

    Becuse it is awsome

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Great time

    I love this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Like it

    My dad likes this i also liked a little

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Fgjbkjnk

    Nbncgvjgcvh

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Sports Kidd Of The Year

    Great magazine to read about kids achieving their goals in sports handicap, non-handicap.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Hi

    Hi

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    cool

    awsome

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Love this!

    This is awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3