Customer Reviews for

Sports Illustrated's Swimsuit Issue 2013

Average Rating 3.5
( 97 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(52)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(32)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

55 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

SPORTS ILLI. SWIMSUIT ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I was very impressed with the pics ,the videos. Kate Upton has my respect for being in antartica in the freezing cold in just a bikini. I can' t beleive all the beautiful scenes. I recomend it to anybody. It will surely make you happy. And just for $7.00 please if you ...
I was very impressed with the pics ,the videos. Kate Upton has my respect for being in antartica in the freezing cold in just a bikini. I can' t beleive all the beautiful scenes. I recomend it to anybody. It will surely make you happy. And just for $7.00 please if you don't buy it you'll be sorry. P..S. I GIVE IT 110% APPROVAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

42 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

Hsjsns

So stupid. I mean, who would want to see naked women? Answer: a total idiot!

posted by 1575399 on February 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Hsjsns

    So stupid. I mean, who would want to see naked women?
    Answer: a total idiot!

    42 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    H

    Should i get it im 11 but i have 2012s one should i get it????
    ?????????????

    31 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2013

    Why can't these ever be supported on the pc version of Nook? Not

    Why can't these ever be supported on the pc version of Nook? Not getting my money otherwise.

    27 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Why are people taking pictures of women how is PROBBLY married

    I am13 years old and is a female (girl) .

    16 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Bla

    Rebbecca you rock, I am shea caldwell I am 10

    13 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    This

    Do not get this because gest by looking at the cover it is inpropeit

    11 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    ????

    Why? Little kids dont get this. Please dont.

    10 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    UMMM

    This is pirn because on the botton it says simillar thing and they have porn things im 100 percent for jeaus christ wanna give it a zero

    10 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Stupid

    All this is is porn dont look at have some self control people
    If you do look at this for hours or even minuets there is better stuff to do with your time

    9 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Gag me whith a spoon it was so bad

    hated every bit of it

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Fabuless

    People like that dosen't care about there bodies. She needs to cover up that. Not worthey to read

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    You grosso

    Nobody wants to look at that you grosso get some close on

    4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Why even??

    If children are saying that they dont want to see these "Nasty" girls in bikinis, why did you even click on this magazine and/or look it up in the first place?!?!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Boo

    I am 10 amd i dont want to see pictures of practically naked women its gross i was scrolling through popular stuff and this comes up? NO. Its not right I agree with the February 9 yr old

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Disgusting!!!

    DISGUSTING!!!

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Het a life!!!!

    Serioisly people!

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    Tht

    Should be called porn illustrated. If america keeps allowing thesetypes of magaines there will be hell to pay in the end.

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Anonomis

    Grose you guys suck i aggree i stand for jesus sickoes i just want pokemon by the way if you buy this it shows you have no home training oh im 12 you pornographic retards

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwewwwwwwwwwwwwwwewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww0STARS!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    ?

    What the heck??? Who wants 2 c pics of women half naked? And that is NOT a bathing suit ,its just underwear and a jacket( with no bra)

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2