BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Spy Camp (Spy School Series #2)

Average Rating 5
( 57 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(52)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!!!

Best book ever. I loved Spy School and Spy Camo is even better. I wish they would make a movie about it and make another book. It was amazing. I highly recommend it! But for itto make sense you should read Spy School first.

posted by ToriPori on April 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

@

Let's put the camp here, or use title for the sort method.

posted by 16828606 on November 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Awesome!!!!

    Best book ever. I loved Spy School and Spy Camo is even better. I wish they would make a movie about it and make another book. It was amazing. I highly recommend it! But for itto make sense you should read Spy School first.

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Make it a movie!

    Hi agent720 I'm writing a note to you and also B&N please tell Stuart Gibbs to make a new book out of the sieres, Spy School, Spy Camp.Please include Murray Hill, Erica Hale, Chip, Ben, Alexander,Zoe, if so maybe include Alexander's dad.If you want ideas here they are: Have Erica and Ben ask questions to Murray. When Alexander wants to do something heroic please have him mess-up, I laughed when he messed-up. Here is another idea, Spyder will send Ben a note then Ben goes to Erica, their talking in the woods then they find footprints that lead to a secret tunnel. That's all for right now you don't have to go with my ideas. Barnes and Nobel please tell AMC to make a movie out of Spy School, Spy Camp and the rest of the sieres (when or maybe Stuart Gibbs alows it and when he gets done making the whole sieres).

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Awosome

    Greatest book ever

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Movie

    Best ever. I've read the seires, AND IT SHOULD BE A MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Book review

    A good book. I am a fast reader so i wish it was longer

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Lol

    Walks in singing the creeper song by captain sparkelz

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    It is

    It s
    Is a moive fhrhrhrhrbrbrbbrbd

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2014

    Best book ever!

    Spy camp, the sequel to spy school, is an amazing page-turner. You suould definatly read Spy School first, if you are going to read this, though. This book has many amazing characters. It is mainly about a kid who tries to rescue important figures, but it puts him into a lotof danger. In this book, there are many moles, and trying to find them yourself is very fun.


    Partybird

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    MUSIC ROOM

    This is the music room.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    1 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2014

    hi

    What is the first book. i have not read spy club but i have to rate it if i want to post this message

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2014

    I want it!

    I read the first book but I have not read this one yet.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2014

    Hi

    Sayonala

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2014

    Hi

    Hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2014

    Make it a move

    Yus

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2014

    Erin

    Stabs joey and kills her too. Then leaves. Taking hellraiser

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2014

    great

    Good book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2014

    Madi

    Walks in

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2014

    Kiley

    Hey

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2014

    A little girl

    Walks in she only about three shes crying

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3