Customer Reviews for

Spy School (Spy School Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 90 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(68)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Anoymous

If your looking for a good spy book for kids 8-12 this would be the way to go.There is not many spy books out and were luckky we have this terrific books.Your children will love it!!!

posted by 10776333 on March 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Girl or boy?

Is this a good book for an 12 yr old and pre order does that mean free

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 90 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Posted August 22, 2014

    I Also Recommend:

    I loved this Book!! Great Story. Hard to put it down during clas

    I loved this Book!! Great Story. Hard to put it down during class. 

    Not many books like this out there.

    Lets get this in to a movie.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Super!

    This book is incredible and after the new book comes out (Spy Camp) please make another one!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    I wish it was longer

    .

    1 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Moo

    Hehe first review.... looks cool though

    1 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2014

    Lovw Loved it!

    This is a great book! I definently would recommend this book. Yay Stuart Gibbs!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2014

    HOOKED

    I am hooked so far!! I love ben ripley's wit so awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2014

    Answer to code posted on belly up

    Code answer take the first letter and take away the next three letters and take the next one over and over again.

    Example
    HdtvIgfj


    Answer
    Hi

































































































    I hope you get it!

    *i am hajimeeeeeeee the ghost of codes..........whouuuuuuu..............

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    It was a good book, but

    I go the sample then the rea book and i only had the sample. BARNES AND NOBLE PLEASE FIX THIS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2014

    Library

    Where "books" are kept

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2014

    Ffghgf

    3ddfghhf456cfcdfh hi alex

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    Awesome book!!!!!

    So awesome!!! When does the third come out?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2014

    OMG

    Best spy book ive ever read!i HIGHLY reccomend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    Good book for any age.

    Book 1. Action, adventure, spies, and kids! What a way to have fun! I am 50 years old and enjoyed this a whole lot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Kat?

    Kat are you still here?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Click

    Im 10 nd wnt to be a spy too! Plese title responses to the post that is titled "im a new recrute spy"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Amazing

    This book is packed with action and is. Well worth the money u pay.... I read this book so quickly and did not want to take a break Awesome book!!!!!!! Buy it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    OMG! I did not know that this book will be boring. This book doe

    OMG! I did not know that this book will be boring. This book doesn't have much parts where you are like, what is going on here? or
    what is going to happen next? and stuff like that. The book is like just, a snore from the beginning. You are expecting it to get you hooked
    up later on, but it doesn't.
     

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    To apys tap this

    Go to half result 1 and spy on cate

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Haze

    Im there reporting for duty!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    TMS --> SPOTTER & HAZE

    Your first mission is to find "A Helping Hand". He or she has been helping our "Most Wanted"s disappear. Your mission central will be "g" result 1. Mission title = OPERATION AHH. Once I see you both there, I will give you mission details. At mission central, answer this question THROUGHLY... Can I trust you to complete this mission?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 90 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5