Customer Reviews for

Stalked (Lucy Kincaid Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    Dear Readers:

    Highly Recommended!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    Allison Brennan ROCKS!!!

    This book kept me on the edge of my seat. It was very hard to put down. I highly recommend this author!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Fawnbreeze

    She follows.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    MossLeopard

    He gets to his paws, starting to pad back to camp.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Recommended

    I love this series of books.Can't wait for the six book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 6, 2013

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    Allison Brennan is awesome Her Lucy Kincaid series are the best. I could read a new one every day. I wash she could write faster Ha

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    So good/ Soo goood

    Read this in a day and love the whole series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 2, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Hard to put down

    The author provides enough information to keep you guessing. A sprinkling of relationship challenges while trying to solve murders.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 1, 2012

    Great Author

    I love Alison Brennan.i have read all of her books and can't wait for more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 1, 2012

    Great Series!

    Enjoyed this book and the others in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I like the writing done by Allison Brennan. From her Stalked series and now her Lucy Kincaid series. I have enjoyed the the Lucy Kincaid series a lot and am disappointed that the next book is not due until June of next year. I totally recommend any book written by Allison Brennan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Must read

    Great read hard to put down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    must check out

    still reading it
    I love it
    can't put it down
    I love reading any books by Allison Brennan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 27, 2012

    don't miss it !!!

    She has become one of my favorite writers. a page turner till the end!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Always good.

    Enjoy all this series. Hope they will continue.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 27, 2012

    Excellent Book

    Allison Brennan is one of my favorite authors. This whole series for the Kincaid family is one of my favorite series that I have read. If you haven't read it start from the first Kincaid book and then move on to the Lucy series. Amazing and page turning.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Lucy rocks!

    Love this series and its characters.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Goldentail

    Hey.

    0 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3