BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Stalker 1 - Room Escape

Average Rating 4
( 114 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(54)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

406 out of 419 people found this review helpful.

Wow

This game is soooooo fun! 3needs to be FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Click yes to help!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

366 out of 436 people found this review helpful.

X

Both1and2awesome! Part three should be at the most 99 cents. Press yes to help

posted by Anonymous on November 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 114 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Great puzzle game

    This is a great game for people who like to solve hard puzzles. So if you don't like solving puzzles, this game probably isn't for you. Click yes if this was helpful ;D

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    I lovefd it

    Its so cool

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    Stalker WIN

    (.) (.)
    /
    O

    Just keep trying. You'll find the safe.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Room escape

    Really hard and confusing! I had to keep looking at the hints to finish. Not even worth 1 star. I also don't like how its kind of violent. :(

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    So much fun

    Great game its hard but fun and a little addicting check it out. Only bad part was it kills my nook battery

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Awesome

    Great mystery game but to short

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Kam3

    A very good puzzle that does come with some challange. Simple to opperate. Not for younger children. Really enjoyed it.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2014

    Creapy

    I love it its kinda creapy tho. I wish it was longer cause it only took me like 10 mins to finish and i dont want to pay 2 dollars for a five min game it should be free like the others


    Hit yes if u want mincraft!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Mya b.

    At first i thoutht it was silly, so i got it just to try it out. I recomend for ages 12-14+. But it was 2 scary for me. I freaked out when i read the note. I was like. WHAT IF THAT REALLY HAPPENS!? lolz. I gonna delete it. i rather have slender man! This gives me the shivers! But slenderman just makes me exited and jumpy! But u never know if u will be in this situation one day!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Ndndjx

    Sorta creepy

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    mdfa

    WONT INSTALL!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    This game is awsome

    Hello world you should definetly get this game it is awsome if you dont like this then you hate fun it is the best game I have on my nook and the best part ........ its free

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Good game

    The game was good but the graphics? maybe they were good in the 1990s. but in the present.really they are not good also stalker 3 and inverse universe should be free. but overall greatapp. its an awesome boredom buster

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Anonymous

    BEST GAME EVER SOOOOO MUCH FUN!!! U MUST BUY IT!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Wierd

    This game is a little wierd at some points but you know its still a fun game to play and it get your brain thinking about clues and stuff and the good thing isbif your completely stuck at some point you can click on hints and it just gives you free hints it awesome if you are a person who like mystery game and stuff.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2012

    Very difficult

    I was not able to solve this puzzle without looking at the hints!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Good

    Very good, but gah! Cant get key!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! >:(

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    A

    This game is kinda disterbing. (Sorry if spelled wrong) but i kinda like it.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    cool game

    play this game..........KNOW YOU HAVE TO

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Creepy

    This game is kinda creepy....I wouldn't recomend it for younger people....seems like an adult game.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 114 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 6