Customer Reviews for

Stalker 1 - Room Escape

Average Rating 4
( 112 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(53)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

363 out of 374 people found this review helpful.

Wow

This game is soooooo fun! 3needs to be FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Click yes to help!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

338 out of 404 people found this review helpful.

X

Both1and2awesome! Part three should be at the most 99 cents. Press yes to help

posted by Anonymous on November 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    X

    Both1and2awesome! Part three should be at the most 99 cents. Press yes to help

    338 out of 404 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Anonymous

    Too creepy. I could do without violence. Other than that it would have been good. Good puzzle. Not for young children.

    53 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Grrrrrr

    Only 3 stars! Yes they are awesome and free but stalker 3 is $1.99. Seriously.

    20 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    I cant get it to load

    This game downloeded but wouldnt install

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Mya b.

    At first i thoutht it was silly, so i got it just to try it out. I recomend for ages 12-14+. But it was 2 scary for me. I freaked out when i read the note. I was like. WHAT IF THAT REALLY HAPPENS!? lolz. I gonna delete it. i rather have slender man! This gives me the shivers! But slenderman just makes me exited and jumpy! But u never know if u will be in this situation one day!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Ndndjx

    Sorta creepy

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Wierd

    This game is a little wierd at some points but you know its still a fun game to play and it get your brain thinking about clues and stuff and the good thing isbif your completely stuck at some point you can click on hints and it just gives you free hints it awesome if you are a person who like mystery game and stuff.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2012

    Very difficult

    I was not able to solve this puzzle without looking at the hints!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Good but short

    This is a great game but it is very short, you have about three stages/missions in a singel room that you have to go around and around to solve the problems to get away from some crazy person. This game can be done in less than a hour max. It is fun and can make you think but if you get the first go ahead and get the other three insted of waiting to see how this one is.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Creepy!!!!!!

    Kind of.... creepy. •_•

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Pretty Hard! Cool App

    The app is fun and i liked playing it, but it is pretty hard and i think without the hints, you would never be able to figure anything out. But all in all it is a decent app that is free.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Cece

    Im at the part where u poke the eyes on the wall and i cant figure out how to do it, i tried the screw driver and the knife but i wont work... HELP? so far i rlly love this game!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Ok

    Considering the fact tht u poke someones eyes out i dont recommend it for kids.... good game though

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Not what I expected

    It was ok for free. Glad I did not pay for it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Hard

    Hard

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Enjoyed

    Had some troubles, but the hints really helped in the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1