BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Stalker 2 - Room Escape

Average Rating 4
( 67 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

26 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Fun but only one round

Always loved this game but i wish they had the full version for nook

posted by Anonymous on September 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

19 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

Fgj

Its good but kinda creepy

posted by 10424467 on September 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 67 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    :D

    LOVE IT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Hi

    Kinda reminds me of 7days

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Free

    Free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    I like it so far and its kinda really creepy.

    I like the game so far. I used alot of hints. Its a good game. I ttied to use the diamond for myself but its sooooo dishonorable that hes gonna try to kill me. I knew i shouldnt of gave it to him..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    T

    To anon on Jan 20, u is actually for uranium...BOMBS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Wait whatt?

    Wait a twistit

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Z

    This game is awesome!!! My favorite game on nook!!! You should really get this game. It is suspensful and addicting!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Nobody

    Great not like 1 thought and was easy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Stalker

    Good I liked it very much ; )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Stalker 2

    This game is super fun! Also, it is hard. I could do nothing intill I looked at the hints.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Something wrong

    Couldn't get it to work right. I'm deleting it! Maybe I need to install again. I usually am good at these games, but this one doesn't work!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    gh

    I AM STUCK ON THE MATCHES PUZZLE!!! WHERE IS YHE SECOND MATCH PUZZULE?!?!?!?!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Enjoyed

    Again, needed hints....was disappointed there was not more! Example....pink garbage can and interesting art ect did not lead to anything. Now have to wait for 3rd game to pay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 22, 2013

    This was just as much fun as the first one. Again....if it were

    This was just as much fun as the first one. Again....if it weren't for the Hints, I would never have figured it out. Very challenging, but fun!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Hhdeh

    Will not delete

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Meh

    No replay value. At. All.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Cool

    This game is awsome,but sometimes it can be hard.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Great!

    Even better than the first one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Gameplay

    Should be much longer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Awesomenesss

    Well i couldnt say how awesome it because it wont load

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 67 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 4