Customer Reviews for

Stalker 2 - Room Escape

Average Rating 4
( 68 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

27 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Fun but only one round

Always loved this game but i wish they had the full version for nook

posted by Anonymous on September 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

20 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

Fgj

Its good but kinda creepy

posted by 10424467 on September 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    OH...M...GIZZLES!!!!!!!!!!

    These games r sooooooo addicting!!! I wish part 3 was free...this completly sucks...WHYYYYYYY!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Wow

    If you don't like this you have obiously don't know what fun is!
    Me,"what's fun?" You,"idk" me,"fun is this game let me spell it for you f is for friends eho do stuff together u is for you and me n is for anywhere and any time at all down here in the deep blue sea" "f is for frolick through all the flowers u is for ucalaily n is for nose picking, sharing gum and sand licking here with my best buddy!"

    11 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Amazing/FREAKY!!!

    I loved this game! I agree with almost everyone... they REALLY need to make part 3 a free app! The guy in the other room in part 2 is a jerk. You would think when it showed his face you would notice his stabbed out eyes. Overall, an amazing escape game. I am definetly going to buy more apps like this!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Amazing!

    I loved this game! Im really bad though. I had to use so many hints and solutions! :) oops! I'll see if others can do it by themselves! Unlike me! Haha. Great game, overall. Really makes you use your brain!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    I loved it!

    It's free, why not? Ps, I can't finld the first one! Was it removed?

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Hello

    I farted

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Dallas

    I think everyone should get this game. It is great, and satisfying. This comes from a 12-year old kid

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Game

    To Julia i love an app called secret buileders and i like ice age and zoo club from sweetie

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Gop

    I think it is a great escape game one of the best ive played
    If u really like escape games not just rooms than go to bored .com there is a huge selection of various types of escape games .but this game was a fun challenge and i relly am looking forward to playing stalker 3

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Someone

    This is the best game ever!!!!!! Must get this game!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Cool

    Its a really fun game. I am realy bad so good thing there are hints :-). The only kreepy part is the note. I have done this 3 times already. Bettter then the 1 one.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    :/

    I cant get past the dice!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    LOVE IT

    PLEASE MAKE MORE

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Stalker 2 Room Escape...

    Fun app but also kinda creepy. I don't want to kill the guy in the other room!!! So, yeah, weird but fun.

    -Julia

    P.S. If you have any recommendations for free apps please write To: Julia. Here is my recommendation: and write what your recommendation in.

    P.P.S. Thanks for reading guys!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Slalker games

    Cant believe guy ditches you! We should ditch him but still good game stalker 3 should be free

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is so cool. If you like scary and intense games this is the one for you. So buy it TODAY........& have fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Stalker fun game

    To find stalker 1 follow this
    1. Sign into your account on barnes and noble on internert.
    2. Look up escape room under games and press purchase . It is free . I think it is Not AVAIBLE FOR NOOK COLOR

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is magnificent i love it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Stre

    We want stalker room escape 1!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Awesome

    The best game ever kids can play its not violent its like i cant ecxplain it but it dont mean ur stalking i domt know why they named it tht but ow well can be hard at points but overall awesome!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2