Customer Reviews for

Stand O'Food

Average Rating 4.5
( 361 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(272)

4 Star

(59)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

191 out of 224 people found this review helpful.

Really Fun

Really fun game. I just wish there was a trash can or something because if you grab one to many items its impossible to fix it and you have to restart that round. It would also be nice to have a restart button so you dont have to go back to the map then back in to rest...
Really fun game. I just wish there was a trash can or something because if you grab one to many items its impossible to fix it and you have to restart that round. It would also be nice to have a restart button so you dont have to go back to the map then back in to restart that round

posted by 6810061 on March 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

59 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

Fun game!

I like the graphics and how you can upgrade equipment in your restaurant but i think the food items used in this game are too repetitive. There should be more goals in the game too, aside from not losing customers.

posted by 10432668 on March 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 361 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 19
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Really Fun

    Really fun game. I just wish there was a trash can or something because if you grab one to many items its impossible to fix it and you have to restart that round. It would also be nice to have a restart button so you dont have to go back to the map then back in to restart that round

    191 out of 224 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Hungergames422

    This is a really fun game i just can't stop playing it! :):) ;) B)

    139 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Great game

    Great game

    109 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Fixing mistake

    If you touch the arrow on the top right of screen, you will put each piece one at a time back. Hope this helps. I played this on my pc before.

    95 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    It is an AWESOME game

    I love it because it's kind of lile cake mania, and it's easy and entertaining. It' the best game I have in my nook

    72 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Fun game!

    I like the graphics and how you can upgrade equipment in your restaurant but i think the food items used in this game are too repetitive. There should be more goals in the game too, aside from not losing customers.

    59 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Yayaa

    This is a great game cant wait for more from this game site. The game getss hard but its definetly worth the money. Get it ppl

    51 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Cool girl

    I love the game. It nice to be able to place something action.please bring dinner dash

    49 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Gam

    This game is so much fun it is a must buy.

    44 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Enjoyable

    Nice game so far

    36 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    William

    Great deal and fun play.

    26 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Fun and Addictive!

    I can't stop playing! This is fun!
    I love the graphics and the cute characters too.

    26 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Fun game!

    Love this game! I have been waiting for something like this for the nook! It is like burger bot. Super fun!

    23 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Wow

    I LOVE THIS GAME! GET IT!

    21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Fun Game!

    Reminds me of Tapper and Diner Dash...

    20 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Great!

    Very addictive. I cant stop playing. One of my favorite apps on my Nook.

    19 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    If you like cake mania type games...

    Great game!

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Addictive

    I didn't think this game was going to be fun. Boy was I ever wrong. Makes the time go by really fast if you are bored! Although there is a minor glitch sometimes when you put something on the plate it doesnt register and its still in your hands. Other then that good game.

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Fun

    Excellent game!!






    15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Fun but redundant

    I love these type of games but this one goes on a food quest and the levels never get any more challenging. I still use it to pass the time but it gets boring quickly with no new challenges.

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 361 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 19