Customer Reviews for

Stand O'Food

Average Rating 4.5
( 365 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(274)

4 Star

(60)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

193 out of 227 people found this review helpful.

Really Fun

Really fun game. I just wish there was a trash can or something because if you grab one to many items its impossible to fix it and you have to restart that round. It would also be nice to have a restart button so you dont have to go back to the map then back in to rest...
Really fun game. I just wish there was a trash can or something because if you grab one to many items its impossible to fix it and you have to restart that round. It would also be nice to have a restart button so you dont have to go back to the map then back in to restart that round

posted by 6810061 on March 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

59 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

Fun game!

I like the graphics and how you can upgrade equipment in your restaurant but i think the food items used in this game are too repetitive. There should be more goals in the game too, aside from not losing customers.

posted by 10432668 on March 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 60 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Cute game!

    I've enjoyed it so far!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Fun game

    Fun game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Kids love it

    This is an addictive game. My nine year old loves it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2014

    AWESOME

    This is the best game ever but its hard to get the food off the counter other than that nothing bad
    GET MAGIC POWDER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!"!!!"!"!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Awsome

    This is cool it has good graphics and it is fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Super!

    Very addicting and fun!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Lpy.


    ..

    ,

    NplNplppkpp
    .
    L
    lplp,pl
    ,p,plki
    O,pl
    mikpm,,


    ,omppl.,l

    .,

    Kyn,,,
    L plllll,
    K
    ,m

    Lp
    Plll,l
    l.,,pl,

    O,p,
    Io

    Moo
    O
    L
    ,l lh,pokpok k,l,,
    J
    Moo
    ,

    M,k
    L,ok,l
    K


    pik,.
    . K
    .l,

    .
    L,kp,jl.oik


    M,mp
    Kl
    Iolk,p
    .k.



    m,

    O,
    K
    ,l
    ,mko






    Omll,

    Lo..pl,p,ok
    Mompliuhl,klkll

    ,jipjip

    K
    ,
    M.m
    V
    Ll,





    K,.
    ,
    ,hn,o

    Ol



    P
    .,,l
    l,
    Mll
    Ppkl

    O


    ,kl




    K,
    LLpp

    Ollo


    Olo
    p
    Ilp


    MMink lmo.popknpo,Li. L


    ,l
    I.m
    l
    K,
    ,,l


    ,

    PpkP

    mol,mki,l

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Stand o food

    Good game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2013

    Lots of fun

    I like to play games like this and this is one of my favorite

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2013

    Fun to play

    Fun to play

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Great game

    Great game. So much fun. I put it down and pick it up again, so enjoyable.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Fun

    Love this game it was really fun, wish they had more like this one. I recommend it to anyone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Fitzfamily1991

    Great game!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    Asome

    One of the best apps i have ever played but it goes really fast

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Fun and lots of levels

    I like this game but sometimes it can get boring after youve played for awhile because youre just repeating the same steps through all the levels.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    It is fun


    It is fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Anonomyouse

    I love this game! It is great dor all ages! The only thing is that it doeant install very quickly. Otherwise great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Fun!!!

    Very entertaining . Fun,fun,fun!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Very addicting

    This game is very addicting, lots of fun. Wish there was a trash can though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Very addicting

    When i'm bored or need to kill time I play this on my nook, then it' s time to go or do something and I don't want to stop playing lol!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 60 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3