Customer Reviews for

Stand O'Food

Average Rating 4.5
( 377 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(282)

4 Star

(63)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

214 out of 252 people found this review helpful.

Really Fun

Really fun game. I just wish there was a trash can or something because if you grab one to many items its impossible to fix it and you have to restart that round. It would also be nice to have a restart button so you dont have to go back to the map then back in to rest...
Really fun game. I just wish there was a trash can or something because if you grab one to many items its impossible to fix it and you have to restart that round. It would also be nice to have a restart button so you dont have to go back to the map then back in to restart that round

posted by 6810061 on March 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

67 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

Fun game!

I like the graphics and how you can upgrade equipment in your restaurant but i think the food items used in this game are too repetitive. There should be more goals in the game too, aside from not losing customers.

posted by 10432668 on March 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 282 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Awesome!

    This game is so much fun and i cant stop playing it! It is almost like it is so fun, it put me into a wierd trance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Great Game

    This a super fun game! The graphics are great and the concept of the game is a lot of fun. I would reccomend this game to anyone who just want to play a fun game.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Great

    It is perfect. Everthing about is cool.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    You need to get it

    Really good deatils
    AWESOME

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Dee

    Fun game

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Great game!!

    I really enjoy this game. If you like Diner Dash type games you won't be disappointed. Some levels are hard but it isn't impossible.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Fun game

    Fun game but i wish it was cheaper. Itssomewhat like diner dash.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Awsoome

    I jest bot it it is awesome

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Awesome

    This gaame is totally worth the free trial. Hahha its really fun, gets you hooked that youll lose track of the time playing the game so much. Totally get this game. So cool.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Fun fun fun

    Lots of fun and the kids like it too

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Addicting

    I have played these types of games ane always enjoy them. Worth the money

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Fun

    Very fun, helps pass the time

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Awesome cookery game

    In the spirit of Flow's diner dash, this app is appropriate for all ages.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    This is nobody!

    This game is awsome!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Great game!

    I would definitely recommend this app! We had it on our iPad, then my iPod touch, and my nook. It is highly addicting and really fun to play. There is a line of customers with orders such as a hamburger. There are also several conveyer belts with buns, meat, etc. You tap a bottom bun, then a meat patty, thren a top bun to complete the order. Plenty of levels to prevent completing the game within first day. Excellent game and definitely recommended.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Great game

    Love this game!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Fun!

    Fast paced and great fun.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    I luv it

    I use to love playing this game on the computer so to be able to play on the go on my nook is awesome!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Anonomys

    Wow this game is sooooooooo awesome icant believe how cooknit is its also soooo fun totally your moneys worth

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Great way to pass time.

    I am over 40 & I love this game. Would like to have Stand o Food 3 & Supermarket Mania games on nook.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 282 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 15