Customer Reviews for

Stand O'Food 3

Average Rating 4.5
( 173 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(133)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

87 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Great upgrade to the previous version. :) Lots of fun, great graphics and music!

posted by WynterLoren on July 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

41 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Fun but really really really easy. I have gotten not a perfect score on like 3 levels and only missed a perfect score by like a sauce. When i beat a level i beat it big time. There was a level where i needed 150 to beat it so 300 to get the perfect score. I got over 10...
Fun but really really really easy. I have gotten not a perfect score on like 3 levels and only missed a perfect score by like a sauce. When i beat a level i beat it big time. There was a level where i needed 150 to beat it so 300 to get the perfect score. I got over 1000. Fun but not hard enough.

posted by Anonymous on July 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Gina: Great game!

    This is a fast past game that keep u on your toes. I love it! It helps you take your mind off things. I enjoy a fun filled moment without any worries. Try it for yourself!
    Thanks guys keep up the good work.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Great game!

    Graphics good. Movement is not always smooth, butgood enough to get the job done.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    Really great!

    I really enjoyed this app, great way to pass the time stuck on the bus or train!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2014

    Gf

    Xcg

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Fc

    Its really fun but also gets boring. Great game tho :)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Great!

    Better than the first

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Better upgrade

    I like the new upgrade and enjoy the game.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    So far

    It's been fun so far.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Worth every penny

    Alot of fun. I have several G5 games and they are my favorite and I have close to 100 games. Please continue to make more. The only problem I have with them is I tend to lose alot of sleep because I don't like to stop playing. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I had a few problems installing it. I ended up archiving, unarchive, and then turned off my Nook. It installed after that but still worth it. Alot alot of fun!!
    GO STEELERS!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2015

    Great!!!

    I didn't like the first one, but this one is great! I have more option mode to play with, and I'm learning how to play the game to enjoy it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2015

    Great and Addictive

    Love this game

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Shaneeq

    I love this game! So addictive

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Nice

    Always enjoyed this game. Make more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    Fun game

    I like this game. Its fun. I wish it had a pause button

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2013

    Great gamr

    Purchased it today. I have not put it down.
    Its been about one hour straight

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Great game,,

    I played game one of this.just had to have this one,,cant leave it alone..keep up the good work,,bring on more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Fun

    Very addictive but entertaining

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Stand o Food 3 is AWESOME

    Its great! More variety than #1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Tons of fun

    The first stand o'food was fun and this one is even better. I like the diferrent difficulty levels, and variety of foods, sauces and sides. the colors, and graphics are fun. The undo and trash options are a great upgrade. Cute tie in to the grocery game. Definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Fun

    Hard time management game but lots of variety! Recommended

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2