Customer Reviews for

Star Trek: DTI: Forgotten History

Average Rating 4
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

an amazing story!!

I really like these DTI books. DTI was never in any star trek series that I know of, and its a shame. Its very exciting, since they investigate the Enterprise and Kirk constantly. Next, I think they need to investigate Picard...

posted by Gettysburg11s on May 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Read my review of the other book, DTI and you'll find parallels

Read my review of the other book, DTI and you'll find parallels in this book as far as the attitude of Dulmar against Capt Kirk. Capt Kirk is unfairly assessed in his protection of the timeline. Kirk should be applauded for his efforts to maintain the temporal integirty...
Read my review of the other book, DTI and you'll find parallels in this book as far as the attitude of Dulmar against Capt Kirk. Capt Kirk is unfairly assessed in his protection of the timeline. Kirk should be applauded for his efforts to maintain the temporal integirty versus trying to harm it as Dulmar is so adamant in believing. This book was much better than the other DTI book, but not much.

posted by LongTimeStarTrekFan on July 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted May 24, 2012

    an amazing story!!

    I really like these DTI books. DTI was never in any star trek series that I know of, and its a shame. Its very exciting, since they investigate the Enterprise and Kirk constantly. Next, I think they need to investigate Picard...

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 18, 2012

    Read my review of the other book, DTI and you'll find parallels

    Read my review of the other book, DTI and you'll find parallels in this book as far as the attitude of Dulmar against Capt Kirk. Capt Kirk is unfairly assessed in his protection of the timeline. Kirk should be applauded for his efforts to maintain the temporal integirty versus trying to harm it as Dulmar is so adamant in believing. This book was much better than the other DTI book, but not much.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 5, 2012

    A Must for Star Trek Fans

    An interesting book for Star Trek fans. Some facinating incites on the show

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    Haley to ???????????

    Ur a<_>ss is history for ra<_>ping ash come at me and see how far ur crotch makes it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    Faz to ash

    Im so sorry i had to do my chior!! Bleh. Cleaning.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    &block&block&block&block&block to ash

    "Fine then"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    Ash to haley

    I told u not to i dont want u hurt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    Simome

    Sings u a song that heals u and i pick u up and go to simone home res 3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    TO ?????????

    YEA IF U HAD A C<_>OCK

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    GREAT BOOK

    Star trek is great! This book is better!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Fun

    A nice blending of different star trek series and books. I found it engaging and hard to put down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    I believe that many of the 5 star reviews are fake. I found thi

    I believe that many of the 5 star reviews are fake. I found this book a regurgitation of Star Trek episodes and not worth reading.
    I purchased the book without reading the reviews only going by the star ratings, I was very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Dbhebs

    hhjbsjdopao

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Haley

    Ok then....who do u think would suit me best

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Lazer

    Sighs

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Trip

    Lo?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Candace

    Hey! Can i have a good character?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Gaf

    Is that the thing with Marth and Ike?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Commander Cloud

    Hi

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Conference Room

    Galaxy Defenders

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2