Customer Reviews for

Star Trek: Voyager: The Eternal Tide

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Eternal Tide

    Janeway is back! Enough said.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    AMAZING

    This is such a wonderful book! Absolutely one of my most treasured in all of the Star Trek Voyager Series!(:

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Great continuation of the Relaunch. Some BIG happenings in this

    Great continuation of the Relaunch. Some BIG happenings in this book and big changes for multiple characters both from the series and the Relaunch.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 2, 2012

    Awesome story!!! MUST READ!!!

    I had stayed away from the Star Trek: Voyager novels for a few years after the demise of Admiral Kathryn Janeway... But what a pleasure to have something draw me back!!!

    I've read many of Kirsten Beyer's books, this was great starting with the forward and going on from there!!

    I loved it!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Another must read for any trek/voyager fan.

    Resistance is futile. You will not be able to put this down. Expect a few late nights. Kirsten is easily my favorite author. This is more of the same. Compelling drama and characters are accurately portrayed but also show logical growth.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 7, 2012

    Great Read

    Loved it, it really shakes things up but in a good way, the things in these books should be taken as cannon with as good as they are.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2012

    Still in the process of reading it....

    ... but I can't put it down!
    Halfway done reading it and find it utterly compelling.
    Will update this review once I finish the book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 21, 2012

    Another winner by Kirsten Beyer

    The Voyager series continues with The Eternal Tide. Kirsten Beyer takes the voyager and Eden chronicles to the next level with this one. It is a good one, check it out.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 26, 2013

    WELL DONE

    Awesome book - very much enjoyed it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Hhm

    In one of the epiodes B'lanna gets pregnet and in a diffrent episode she gives birth . -ps im 9 and no im not scared or inbaresed to say those discusting words

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 26, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    A Must Read for Any Star Trek: Voyager Fan

    The relaunch continues with with Voyager continuing to lead Project Full Circle back into the Delta Quadrant.

    This is a touch one to review without major spoilers, but if you like the post series books, then you will not be disappointed. It is full of your favorite characters old and new while also blending plot points from various series episodes from the series in new and interesting ways. You may grab an episode guide (or memory alpha) from time to time, but you will be delighted with the connections.

    An Q is back and awesome as ever, but by the end of the book you will never see him the same way again. I don't use the term, "delighted" ver often but Kristen Beyer delighted me and remains one of my favorite Trek writers.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Great book

    Great read! I throughly enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Haley

    Can i join? U pick a charachter for me

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    To CC

    Can i have a good character. Not evil. Ima girll just so you know.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    CONTROL ROOM

    Galaxy Defenders

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Xavier

    *he steps out and into the new book with a faceplant.*

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Commander Cloud

    :D okie dokie! Transformers: Arcee, Firestar, Chromeia. TF human: Miko, Carly... Power Rangers: Kiara(yellow Dino-Thunder). Sonic: Amy, Rouge, Cream, Sonia... Eon Kid: Agent Ally(human), Agent Violet(robot)... Minicons: Medicue... Voltron Force: Larmina(cadet), Princess Allura(blue lion pilot).

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Dell

    He jumps out. "WOAH." He lands face flat.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2