Customer Reviews for

Star Trek and History

Average Rating 1.5
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    SPACE MOVIE RP!!!!!

    At fly first result! bios at second result
    ~spock~

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    I want you to know that I still love you even though you lied to

    I want you to know that I still love you even though you lied to me and killed me. *dies.*

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Why don't you just kill me now then. I don't have anything to li

    Why don't you just kill me now then. I don't have anything to live for so go ahead. Kill me, Jub.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Doesn't sound like it by the way you are talking about her at th

    Doesn't sound like it by the way you are talking about her at the vamp rp. I am sick and tried of being lied to. I thought you were different but you are just like every other man I have ever seen. I just can't take anymore pain or hurt anymore. It's to much for me... i need to go I might be back on the 11th... I might not be. Bye.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    I won't be on tonight. I amgoing out with some friends. *nods.*

    I won't be on tonight. I amgoing out with some friends. *nods.* I love you sooooo much baby! *she gets on top of you and rides you until she has an org<->asm.* I love you baby... *she kisses you all over.* See you tomorrow.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Mmmmm. Tan is se<->xy... very se<->xy. You want my p

    Mmmmm. Tan is se&lt;-&gt;xy... very se&lt;-&gt;xy. You want my perfect pink P baby? *she bites her lip.* Come and get it daddy.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Oh you! Shut it. ;D I'm pretty cute if I do say so myself. What

    Oh you! Shut it. ;D I'm pretty cute if I do say so myself. What color are you in rl? Just curious ^!^

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    *rolls her eyes playfully* Mmmm. I don't like Morgan Freeman lik

    *rolls her eyes playfully* Mmmm. I don't like Morgan Freeman like that but I like you like that baby ;D My bio is at atl result three or four I can't remember.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Who is Sara? I now understand why you were so quick to accuse me

    Who is Sara? I now understand why you were so quick to accuse me of cheating because you are cheating on me 'Lich'. You know what? I am done, I refuse to be the one to get fuc&lt;-&gt;cked over again. After everything I do for you,you still want to cheat on me. Screw you. We are over. *leaves.*

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    ((It's okay, It's just I am not really blessed in that catagory

    ((It's okay, It's just I am not really blessed in that catagory in rl, I am blessed in just about everyway except that one. I suppose I could tell you what I look like if you really wanted to know.)) Yeah, I learned that a lng time ago hun. ^~^ In like 7th grade.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    *she rides you as you pound her P.* Oh daddy!!! yes!!! right the

    *she rides you as you pound her P.* Oh daddy!!! yes!!! right there!! *Her body bounces up and down as she rides your massive D.* Uh!!! UHHH!!!!! UHHH!!!!! Ohhhh god!!! oh god yesss!!!! *she screams in pleasure as you violate her little P, scrapping against her inside as you f her harder and harder* I'm cumming!!!!!! i'm cumming!!!!! *she screams as she explodes an org&lt;-&gt;asm on your throbbing D*

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    *she unzips his pants and begins sucking his rock hard D.* Oh ba

    *she unzips his pants and begins sucking his rock hard D.* Oh baby... you taste sooo yummy... *she sucks harder and slides her hand to her P and fingers herself while sucking you up, moaning against your D she squirts her juices all over her hand and sticks her fingers in your mouth. she pulls your pants down and pushes you over, climbing on top of you she slides her warm, wet P down on your long, thick D.* OHHHHH DADDY!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Yeah I still do. I still love you, okay. No you don't look like

    Yeah I still do. I still love you, okay. No you don't look like a bast&lt;-&gt;ard more like an idiot. *she laughs slightly and hugs you gently.* It's going to be alright.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Yeah. Same here. I really loved you. Why do you think I posted t

    Yeah. Same here. I really loved you. Why do you think I posted that song in the first place?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    UGH. Igtg. Like um... I dunno. I don't feel comfortable answerin

    UGH. Igtg. Like um... I dunno. I don't feel comfortable answering that... like a B36. kay.... Igtg. *she rides you massive D until you want her to stop* Byeee. See you tomorrow.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Are you still hungry baby... last night I pleasured myself.. thi

    Are you still hungry baby... last night I pleasured myself.. thinkin' of you and your massive co&lt;-&gt;ck going inside of me... making me scream and squirt... *she presses against him, stroking his tentacle.*

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    I am sorry I take death seriously and such. Yeah, I lied to him

    I am sorry I take death seriously and such. Yeah, I lied to him to make him happy. so what? he died happy. That's all I care about, he was my friend since janurary. I think I owe it to him to make him happy. -_____-

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    *kisses his tentacles.* I love you, Jub. I would do anything for

    *kisses his tentacles.* I love you, Jub. I would do anything for you. And Ton is going to get punched in the face. -_- exes.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    When I posted to him yesterday I DID NOT say I LOVE YOU. I said

    When I posted to him yesterday I DID NOT say I LOVE YOU. I said that on the 14th BEFORE YOU. I only said that then because I wanted him to die happy. OKAY!!!!! Is that a crime to have a past with someone else. So what I do in the past is all of a sudden you. Everything is about you? anyways I posted a song for you at the vampire rp. -____-

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Lets get this straight. I haven't even seen Cedric since the 14t

    Lets get this straight. I haven't even seen Cedric since the 14th. 'kay? He is GONE. Dissappeared like all the rest of the people in the PJ Rp. Kay? DO NOT ever accuse me of something I haven;t done. When I posted to him yesterday, Did I say 'Cedric I love you.' NOOOOOO. I did't. I said I miss you, WHY? BECAUSE I MISS ALL MY FRIENDS THAT DISSAPPEAR! If he happened to come back I was tellin' him I was gone. He probably isn't because he is probably dead now. He has cancer you ass. He wanted to date me before for his last wish. So I said yes. That lasted for two days. 'Kay. You happy now, you're all big and bad now. good job. You want me to leave. fine. Bye.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2