Customer Reviews for

Star Wars: The Wrath of Darth Maul

Average Rating 4.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted January 1, 2012

    the whole story

    this is the whole story of darth maul from darth plaguies to the resurrection of maul in the clone wars season 4. happy to see maul once again.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Awesome

    I now know the whole story of Maul.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Must read for all Sith and Maul fans!

    Nice short read with plenty for information on Siddious and Maul. I was hesitant to rrad rhis when I saw it was a scholastic book, but I am so glad I did. It did not disapoint.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Star wars

    This was a cool book to read and it was a great book to buy.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Hi

    It is my fave windham book ever

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Darth Maul is the greatest sith of all time. He delt with a lot of crap. Killed Qui-Gon and was cut in 2 and surrived. He tops Vader and Sidious combied. And Maul v.s Vader would end with Vader's blood spilled all over the floor. Coment your winner under Maul v.s Vader

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Great read

    Awnsers alot of questions

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Anonymous

    Awesome Star Wars book, there definitely should be a sequel. Says "kids" book, but if you use your imagination... well then its not a kids book. A must get if you're a Star Wars fan.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2014

    Dath mal

    Thick. Stad hom tody.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2014

    Kolby Ziebell Editorial

    The Wrath of Darth Maul lets you know his younger years before Darth Mauls Journal. In the Prolouge Mual is on the Galaxys garbage planet just like on the popular Star Wars The Clone Wars tv series on Cartoon Network. It says he cant remember anything but one thing.........a hatred for a man. Later in the first chapter young Maul starts his exercises inside a facility on Mustafar. He does a number amount of pushups and sit ups that a man twelve times his age could only do. Maul was about 4,5 or 6 at this time. Then he meets a man whi visits him every so often. The man calls himself Darth Sidiuce. Sidiuce will later then take Maul to the planet Tosste for further training. This book has also used some Information from Darth Mauls journal to use under permission. The book goes through great detail and Ryder Windham does a great job at haveing a book to make people feel sorry for Darth Maul.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    A mauI freak unsure...

    I love darth maul. Should i read this? Ive seen the movies. Exept for three but whatevs. SHOULD I READ THIS?!?!?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Very interesting!!

    If watched dtar wars the clone wars season 5 "THE LAWLESS" the you will find out whay really happend to darth maul buy the srason on dvd OR blu-ray.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Hhhghu

    Bggj

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Great book

    I like the whole star wars series and stuff i highly recommend it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Cool

    They need to add the rest of his story, that is in the clone wars. And the story of him at the end of the clone wars an how he actully gets killed for real this time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 11, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I loved this book, i think there should be a sequel to it

    I loved this book, i think there should be a sequel to it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Th wrath of darth maul

    Shows thelife and kills pf darth maul who he is and everything

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    AUTHOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I aggere author with that guy two below me JANGO FETT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2