Customer Reviews for

Star Wars Boba Fett #1: The Fight to Survive

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    hey guys its sara. my parents took my nook away for awhile and i

    hey guys its sara. my parents took my nook away for awhile and i dont know wehn im getting it back. love you all bye ~sara

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Mckenn

    Anyone i need a favor

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Adeline to sara

    Srry ill go but i wish u would say tht at my book to ashley who wont leave....

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Sera

    @nick: kk. Cya sometime.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Miranda to all

    Hi hru

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Hey Nick

    I am Debbie. R u single?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Emily

    Is anyone on yet?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Emily

    Pen.ises im back

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2010

    Typical Star Wars

    If you are a Star Wars fan, you can't go wrong by reading this book. Short and sweet.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2009

    This book is awesome!!

    if you like boba fett you will really enjoy this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2009

    Exciting Series!

    My 8 yr-old son LOVES this series and even though I am not a real Star Wars or Clone Wars fan, I find that I actually get into the stories. They are very well written.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2008

    pure Awesomeness in every page

    This Book was Pure Awesome. It is filled with suspense, tragity, action, and adventure. I LOVED IT!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2008

    Star Wars Fan

    I read this book and it was awsome. I recommend this book if you are a Star Wars Fan. I am now reading the second book and I love it!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2006

    It was Great! I loved it!

    This book was full of suspense. It really helps you to understand why he becomes such a great bounty-hunter. It is sad when Jango Fett dies. It is great when Boba finds who he was looking for. It is amazing that a ten year old could fly a ship, I couldn't. It is a great book and I recommend it highly. You should read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2006

    well here is the childhood story of the one responsible for capturing han solo....

    Amazing it showes how Boba Fett becomes the ruthless bouty hunter that he is. With hard lessons from his father and even more lessons from expierience.(sorry can't spell)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2006

    okay

    The book I am reviewing is Star Wars Boba Fett The Fight to Survive written by Terry Bisson. I gave this book four stars. The book is about how Boba Fett survives his childhood and becomes a bounty hunter. The problem is that he¿s not sure who to listen to in his life, himself, a friend of his, Zam Wesell, or his father, Jango Fett. I would recommend this book to people that want to see how he became a bounty hunter, or if you want to see Bobas origins.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2006

    What Can I Say????

    Really, WHAT CAN I SAY? This is an awesome book with lots of action, emotion(like,say,when Jango comes back after killing Zam), and absolute non-stop suspense. A must read for any young adult who is a fan of Star Wars!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2005

    A Great Book About A Great Bounty Hunter

    I really love the way this book brings out Boba's side of Star Wars Episode 2 and the way it brought out Boba's feelings. Despite having no pictures in it it gives a good description of everything. A great book for Star Wars fans of all ages:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2005

    The Life and Times

    I bought this book a while ago, when I was first getting into Star Wars (after seeing episode two with my younger brother). Boba and Jango would be my top favorite characters and this book was a good read. Normally, I hate reading, so this and the series of Anakin books were the only books I actually liked. It shows everything from behind scenes, but making it longer and with more details would have definately made it better.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2