Customer Reviews for

Star Wars Fate of the Jedi #9: Apocalypse

Average Rating 4.5
( 90 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(58)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Cant wait

I just finished book 8 and now i find out i have to wait until april...... aaaauuugghhhh! I cant wait for apocalypse and the showdown between the sith the jedi and abeloth!

posted by 5362079 on October 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Read

Not!!!!!!!"!!

posted by skycat009 on March 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    this book rocks

    this book rocks

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Looks badass!

    Super excited

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    The best

    I love it .l really like starwars.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2015

    Pretty good.

    Pretty good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    Worth it

    Excellent series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    A great finish to a great series a must read as well

    I loved the writing and the character development in this book and series. Troy Denning is an amazing writer and his work in the Star Wars universe is just a perfect addition to that wonderful universe read it if you enjoy a story that's well written for the characters in the universe.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Jedi Enclave - Sublevels

    Is completely secure from outside forces. This area includes rooms for the apprentices, repair areas, libraries, computer stations, and an indoor training area.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Fitting ending to a great series

    ... This series took years to come to a close. But it did it in a way that seems to open the door to a whole new generation of Star Wars Adventures.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Does anyone know?

    Does anyone know how to change your name on this from Anonomyus to something else

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Amazeing

    One of the best I have read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Star wars Fate of the jedi-Apacalapse

    Pretty cool theres a huge wars on coruscant between the deadly jedi and the evil sith. Luke skywalker(jedi grand master) kills the grand sith master aboleth. Also jaina solo marries jag fel in the end of the book. Also sadly vestara khai betrays the jedi.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Highly Recommended must read to complete series

    Troy Denning did a great job of capturing the greatness of the Star Wars Saga. Apocalypse capped off a great story line and still left room for more action.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Good book spoilers

    The book was good but I wish it had more Jag and Jaina: for instance their actual reunion and their wedding

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Appocalypse

    It was a wonderful boo that finished the fate of the jedi series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    WOW

    Great finish to a wonderful series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    AMAZING!!!

    The best Star Wars book I have ever read, and a great conclusion to the Fate of the Jedi series. I cant wait to see whats next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Great read

    Couldnt put i tdown great ending

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    AWSONE AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    The best in the series well written and sn awsome concludsion

    Awwwwwww :( last book why couldnt the series keep going?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 19, 2012

    it was written beautifully. i loved it. good job Troy.

    it was written beautifully. i loved it. good job Troy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Looks good

    Jfkrkrkrkrkrkrkrkk it looks great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3