Customer Reviews for

Star Wars Legacy of the Force #6: Inferno

Average Rating 4.5
( 73 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(45)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    i heard this book has great lightsaber action is it true or false tho

    i have not read the book yet but i heard alot of stuff about books 2 3 4 and 5 im still am reading book one by aaron allston and it seriously is amazing cant wait to get to this book im a big fan of both the sith and the jedi

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    lightsabers ready fight!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    amazing from begining to the very end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2011

    Awsome

    This book is very well writen. The fight aboard the anakin solo is the best though

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 19, 2011

    Amaing addition to the Star Wars universe

    Amazing character development and suspense, with plots twist that will leave you amazed. Highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 19, 2011

    I loved it!

    At the end Jacen aka Darth Caedus tried to turn Ben to the dark side of the Force annd duels Luke in a duel. I'll never tell the outcome of the duel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 18, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    An exciing and touching story

    This novel details the aftermath of the dark events of the previous book, "Sacrifice". It has very sentimental and touching moments within its pages, but do not let that fool you. It quickly brings the reader to the exciting adventure that Star Wars readers come to expect.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2009

    Awesome

    This was a great book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 4, 2009

    Best of the Legacy Series So Far

    I truly enjoyed this book. Luke flexes his force muscle multiple times, which is something that has been absent, and sorely missed, for a while. Jacen makes the final transition to Caedus with the last "betrayal" from his family and friends. Ben stands on the brink of light and dark not knowing which way to turn. All the while the galaxy has fallen into chaos and war. This book has really driven me to finish the series with a new enthusiasm.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 28, 2008

    I Also Recommend:

    This book is an excellent sequel to Sacrifice

    This book shows that everybody is human, even jedi. Everyone makes mistakes and everyone feels pain.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2008

    A reviewer

    Jacen will kill whoever he needs to to get his way. Now he has killed Mara and burned Kyyshyyyk. The best thing about this series is that each book is better than the last.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2007

    Edge of My Seat

    Edge of my seat listeneing as if I was there loved cannot wait until the nest one comes out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2007

    AWESOME!!!!!

    this is a good book read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2007

    Fantastic continuation of Legacy of the Force

    This book was a quick read but a fantastic one too. It picks up straight after the fifth book in the series Sacrifice and is a fast paced action adventure. All round brilliant depictions of the characters and development of the story. A must read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2007

    Great Series

    This is one of the better Star Wars series I have read. I think it even surpasses the 'New Jedi Order' series. I can't wait to buy this title tomorrow when it comes out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2007

    Amazing!

    This books is exciting from the moment you pick it up. I read this in less than a day because I couldn't put it down. Troy Denning is a great author and his contributions to the Star Wars Universe are some of the greatest. I can't wait until his next installment in the series (Invincible, which also happens to be the final one in this series). His stories are always epic, exciting, and full of emotion. This was a great way to pick up the pace after Sacrifice because, in all honesty, Karen Traviss spent too much time on the unimportant side story about Boba Fett and the Mandolorians and too little time on the stuff that matters, i.e.: Jacen ascending to the mantle of Sith Lord.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3