Customer Reviews for

Star Wars The Clone Wars

Average Rating 4
( 58 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Yeah baby

    This book is amazing

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Hdhddkfjsxjexdjdjdjfjjjjjjnjjrrdjddddnnnjjdddddnxnnnjnjn

    Cant talk to much awwwwwwsssoolmmmmeeee

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Hello

    STARWARS ROCKS!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    Are u a clone trooper?

    Make a number and an name for your clone. My pin is 65489 my name is Ark. Sergent of the 501 st.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2014

    star wars is awesome

    READ NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Heh

    The Clones call the droids 'Clankers' because they're robots. They CLANK. :P

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2014

    Clone troopers

    Clones are probualy the most best troops in the galaxy. Even though they die a lot. Captain rex is awesome!!!!!! Commander cody is stupid!!!!! Clone troopers are cloned by a bounty hunter named jango fett. But i still don't know why clone troopers die to stupid droids. Or in clone talk droids are called klancers.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    I think that this is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    AWESOME!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    I love it

    I love it so much do you please anser?.....????????????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    Hikari n' Tolurei

    TOLUREI: Obi-Wan is so awesome. HIKARI: Yep. TOLUREI: <3 <3 <3 HIKARI: Tolurei? Tolurei?? TOLUREI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TOLUREI: HUH?? wait wut? HIKARI: **FACEPALM**

    Look out for MORE comments from Padawans
    Hikari Raion and Tolurei Endara at star wars all results!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2013

    Karen Traviss does such a good job fleshing out and improving on

    Karen Traviss does such a good job fleshing out and improving on the events of the film Star Wars: The Clone Wars, that this book seems like a totally different story, and a much better one at that. Getting into Anakin's head for the events of the film and seeing his hatred of Hutts was a great aspect of the book. Ahsoka is a great character in the novel, and this novel is what really made me like her. I don't know if I would have ended up liking her as much if I hadn't read this along with watching that original film. The clones in this book are more in line with Travis's Republic Commandos and I love it that way. Anakin's worry about Rex and hating having to leave him behind is a part of the book that doesn't appear at all in the film, but is a great improvement.




    All in all this is one of the best Star Wars books of the prequel era.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Cool book!!!!

    Read it,its awesome

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Awsome it was good!

    I just loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    READ

    READ THIS BOOK! IT IS AWESOME!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Stat wars clone wars

    IT ISAWESOME!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    The book is a really good!!!!

    The book is really good becase it had a lot of devinishion but it is also a never going to stop reading book. What I mean to say is that people would never put the book down like my dad he never put thr book intell 5hrs later, I mean if your kid loves star wars or wants to read adventure let them read the book it really will improve your reading and his or her READING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Hope

    I want to get it but i bont have enophe mony

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    Cool dude

    Awesome bookto read.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2