Customer Reviews for

Starlight (Warriors: The New Prophecy Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 646 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(544)

4 Star

(44)

3 Star

(33)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Best Book EVER!!!!

Kids of all ages will LOVE this great book and remarkable series, also great for cat lovers and animal fans!!! :)

posted by 8333518 on August 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Weird...

I have been having some trouble reading this book. Does anyone else see [.arrowhorizex] where some words should be?

posted by 8681328 on February 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    To who said there shouldnt be 7 clans

    SHUT UP!!! UR STUPID!!!!
    ~ doodee312 ( dont have cat name cuz im not in a clan...yet >:)

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    WHO WANTS TO CHAT WITH ME

    HELLO IF U WANNA CHAT TELL ME YOUR USERNAME AND LITTLE BIT ABOUT YOURSELF MY USERNAME IS POOKY101

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Are you looking for a clan

    If you are hopelessly stranded outside a clan then join aceclan. Don't know how to do this rp( role playing) stuff? It is very simple, if a review about a clan says to go to a book res a number, you search that book and go to the result that the review says to go to. Like if it says go to sun road res1, then search sun road and go to the first book title that pops up. Simple. If you want to join aceclan, a very realistic rp clan whete you type what you say and do , go to pride and prejudice res1. You must describe everything about yourself including gender, name, age, abilities, and looks. Hope to see you there, AceStar.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    Booo

    Boo!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    to mate please

    ARE YOU CRAZY? MED CATS CAN NOT HAVE KITS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    JOIN RIVERCLAN

    AT TAFF BOOK ONE

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Hunter

    No leaving the door open,

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    See how much i care

    F#$k u all

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Wight and Stalker

    No Comment















    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2006

    Starlight (Warriors: The New Phophecy Series #4)

    These books are disgusting and graphic. The bloodshed and violence is NOT appropriate for young children. I was horrified when I found the book in the hands of me 10-YEAR-OLD daughter. Not only that, it is too unrealistic. Dreams are dreams and imagination is a gift but we CANNOT keep teaching our children to face away from REALITY.

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1