Customer Reviews for

Stars in the Arena: Meet the Hotties of The Hunger Games

Average Rating 4
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

58 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

Hunger games

Omg i love josh hutchersin he is soooooooooooooo hot whos with me!!!!!!!!!"

posted by 9764448 on April 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

Mmmmmmm... I dont like this

I love the books. I really want to see the movie, but they didnt have to turn this into "The Hotties of the Arena". I mean im fine with the whole "Team Peeta" and "Team Gale" thing (personally im team peeta). I dont think that is taking it too far. But this is. They sho...
I love the books. I really want to see the movie, but they didnt have to turn this into "The Hotties of the Arena". I mean im fine with the whole "Team Peeta" and "Team Gale" thing (personally im team peeta). I dont think that is taking it too far. But this is. They should be Katniss, Peeta, and Gale the poor kids from District 12. Not "The Hotties of the Arena"

posted by Anonymous on March 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Hunger games

    Omg i love josh hutchersin he is soooooooooooooo hot whos with me!!!!!!!!!"

    58 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    The Hunger Games

    They did an awesome job with the cast! Suzanne Collins helped with it. I think this was awesome. They chose the perfect actors for the perfect parts. I think they did the best with Peeta. But hey it doesn't matter what I think. You choose to like or hate who they chose.

    36 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    JHutch

    I am so Team Peeta/Josh Hutcherson!

    18 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Great

    I really like the books the movie and the books. On the second one so team peeta

    13 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Team ...

    I am team clove out of everyone. Team cato out of all the boys and if i had to choose between gale or peeta i would choose peeta.

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Hmm

    I loved the book but... should i buy this im not a fan of twilight so...

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    PEETA IS MINE

    Peeta is mine MINE I SAY MINE I LOVE PEETA THERE ARENT THAT MANY GUYS LIKE HIM SO THIS ONE WAS BOUGHT BUY ME STAY AWAY FROM MY FUTURE HUSBAND

    6 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Uh hello

    This isn't a chat room peeps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Really!!!!!!

    6 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    PEETA

    NO PEETA IS ALL MINE....peeta/josh is super hot....

    4 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Team Peeta

    Team Peeta I <3 the boy with the bread and because Gale ryhms with fail
    I LOVE JOSH HUTCHERSON!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Ha

    Im teem rue. Its soo sad tho :*((

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Team

    Im team Rue Cato looks like a baby Rue rules shes a hot ninja

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Go peeta

    Team peeta

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Yeah

    OMG!!!!!!! I just noticed, I think Petta is Spencer on Good Luck Charlie on Disney Channel!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    Ibown

    Iownthis at my house. Wirth the money although i got it free cause it came in the maio drom my friend

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Super hunger games fan!

    I absoloutly LOVE the hunger games. I have read the whole series 8 times! No kidding! I was katniss for halloween 2 Years in a row! I have seen the movie 5 times and own it movie to. I really love the khunger hunger games and my friends think that I am totally obsessed with it. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Well i know tht u arent a fan but i am i give this

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    HUNGER GAMES!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Omg you should know how much i seen the movie and read the book movie 10 times and the books 6 times becouse do you whant to knowold i was when i read all the books an the movie i was 7 snd guess what im17 now

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    JOSH HUTCHERSON!!!

    JOSH HUTCHERSON IS FREAKING HOTT Y'ALL! HE HAS THE MOST ADORABLEST CUTEST SMILE EVER!!!!! HE IS SO MINE!!!!!

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Liam

    I love him mote then Miley!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2