BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Stay Alive!

Average Rating 4.5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2014

    Rod Sloan

    Solid book on tried and tested information. No reconstituted Army survival manual junk. A must have for those wanting a well rounded set of survival skills with an easy to understand format and great pics.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Cheetwo

    Wait.. Snow, do i know you?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Silvershimmer

    Walks in. "This is Lightclan right? I just joined."




    I NEED SOMONE TO RP MY KITS!!! go to kitten 4th res if your interested.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2013

    Stormdust

    Back

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2013

    To all. Injured kit

    Help a kit at kit result 1

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    can we join says foreverfall who is a black tom . halfface who i

    can we join says foreverfall who is a black tom . halfface who is a she cat with half her face . lavaghost who is a red tom . moonjay who is a she cat but is more like a med.cat but will be a warrior if u already hav a med cat btw she is a silver cat .last is pandaeye he is a black tom with white spots and a blind eye ........ btw were is riverclan horseclan and wingclan located because I used to rp in those clans ....(btw I am posting this off the computer
    )

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    Shadowmist

    "Thats three dear," she cleaned the kits setting them to suckle.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    Nightkit

    Padded over to creekbreeze and said hi

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Misery

    *shook her head and scrambled away.*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Kk

    Timepelt stumbles in, covered in fresh blood and scratches. She tries to speak to the cats. "Fight... Fox with cubs...Attacked me on way to..." She passes out from lack of blood.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Deathcall

    "Wow" she says sarcatically "do strong." She bites his leg and ALOT of blood was spilled.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Corban

    "Thanks" (gtgtb bbtas) he ds to the warriors den.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Thistlefang

    "Im not mad about this attack. Its rp deal with. If you want to join sunclan wich is the epitamy of godmodding then go ahead and live your non exsistent happy rp lives where everything is perfect. Im mad becayse snowpaw called me a bully. im not a bully. Rp is not bullying. Its rp. You expect too much from rp. If you want a rp where you dont get attack then go fin the my life is so perfect i can godmodd as much as i want rp. That would give us all a break. Dont call me a bully. Im not one i sorry rp affected your butt hurt feelings but im. Not. A. Bully.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2013

    Goldheart

    She sighed and lay down bored and lonely

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Silverheart

    Smiled. Gtgtb.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Shadowkit and Mosskit

    She whispers to Lightningkit, "Wanna help me prank the elders?" ••• He dashes off to warn the elders.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    TO ALL LIGHTCLAN CATS! GATHERING!

    Gathering at 'light ash' result five tonight! All Ashclan and lightclan cats must be there!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Road Camolot

    She stepped in."wow. Who knew clans could be so.. Destructive" giggles

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Thunder

    Hello, Apocalyose.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Helpgift

    Claws apocalpses eyes and shreds his ears

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3