Customer Reviews for

Stella

Average Rating 4
( 1265 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(539)

4 Star

(313)

3 Star

(220)

2 Star

(92)

1 Star

(101)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

115 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

Adorable

It was a short read but extreamly cute would recommend it to any teen girls

posted by Anonymous on December 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

21 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

It was ok

I didnt really like that it was sooo short,that was soooo frustrating, but i liked it because it gave me hope that the guy i have liked forever and is my really good friend might actually like me someday:)

posted by 8922495 on July 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 92 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted July 8, 2011

    It was ok

    I didnt really like that it was sooo short,that was soooo frustrating, but i liked it because it gave me hope that the guy i have liked forever and is my really good friend might actually like me someday:)

    21 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Blahh

    Cute story, little detail, very predictable, too short

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Anonymous

    It was ok. It was too predictable and short but it was a cute story

    7 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Stella

    Book I got free now I know why....a high school girl could write this one.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Too corney

    Way too cheesey and predictable

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Free was the right price

    Definitely a short story for teens.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Ugh

    It starts off very slow makes me want to stop reading it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    highly recommended

    This book is short and very good reading. It helped me to weather the storm.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Anonymous

    Wow, horrible begining! Teens book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Drivel!

    This is not writing, it is drivel.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    ok bbook

    i hear that thhis was a good book but it was ok not the best but ok

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Short

    Good book, but very short. I finished it in 30min. Predictable ending. Book would be better if it was longer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Boring

    Not much of a story

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 4, 2012

    Cute story

    Way too short and undeveloped.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Very predictable, shallow plot--lacks development

    Not worth reading

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Underdeveloped

    This is a very short book, with gramar errors. It is missing many details that would improve the characters. Almost reads like a summary of a good storyline.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    This book was a disappointment. I know that it is only about 50

    This book was a disappointment. I know that it is only about 50 pages long, but there was much more room for development. Also, it is not very romantic or believable and is very predictable. I thought the premise was cute, but it was not executed well. I suppose if you like completely cheesy romance novels that have no substance, this might be interesting; but for me romance involves both parties, and these two characters don't even meet in the story until the end. And the ending, to me, was just dumb. If you want fluff and just want to get swept away in cheesy "romance", this book will only take you about 30 minutes, so it might be worth it. For me, however, it was a waste of time and space on my nook. At least it was free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Stella

    The book isnt really what i was looking for I was looking for maybe a more exiting book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Not bad

    It had a good storyline, but it was way too short for my liking

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Eh........

    The book was good but too short.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 92 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5