Customer Reviews for

Stepdad, Teach Me How to Masturbate

Average Rating 3.5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Wow!

Im not older than 18 and i thought this book was very helpful and amazing.i highly reccomend if you want to have sex.

posted by Anonymous on May 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Uggghh

U hopeless sex wannabees. Stop reading this trash and read a bible maybe it will help.

posted by JoanJS on June 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Uggghh

    U hopeless sex wannabees. Stop reading this trash and read a bible maybe it will help.

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Wow!

    Im not older than 18 and i thought this book was very helpful and amazing.i highly reccomend if you want to have sex.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Really

    Gross

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Bad

    Worst book EVER!!

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Wow

    This book is amazing. I had so much fun while i read this.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Want

    To have sex

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    :p

    Im 11 and i read this book and this was awesome!!!!!

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Um help

    Ok im boy i know how to masterbaite but i need new ideas that feel bettr then the hand reply to bookstar please

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Please answers answer

    To plz ansr yes and also yes btw the very IDEA of this novella makes me want to vomit to whomsoever wrote this trash you are most likely going to hell say hi to satan for me

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Pussy lips were raw after read

    This book is great!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    you lie

    Lies good book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 13, 2012

    best book EVER!

    best book EVER!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    This is gross DONT READ!!

    I cannot believe this. I didnt even actually read the book. I was too discusted by the title. I dont care if it was her cousin she was trying to entice. Sex should be the last thing on a young girls mind. Not having sex with her parental figure. I would give this book no stars but i cant post what i have to say without some sort of rating. I give this book two thumbs down..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    Never going to read this. This is why.

    If 11&12 year olds know how to masturbate then this is not good. The author has problems to write something like this. You people are acting like sex starved playboy sluts. GROW UP! THESE KIDS WILL BE SCARRED FOR LIFE? When they have sex at these ages becaise they think they are sexy, they will realize the mistake they made. They will end up getting rapped because they think they are so sexy. You are not sex addixts! This author needs to stop writing things like this. Now it preteens next its 6 year olds. Do you really want tht for the kids? You disgust me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    No way

    Im not havimg sex with anyone. If u want a good book. Go read the selecton series. Only ahe sex wheb ur married ior youll pay.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    If anyone wants to have sex with me first.....

    First post a review tellung how you would have sex with me. Then tell if u think i would want more. Lastly tell .e where we would ahve it. I am a 19 year old. brown haried. brown eyed chic.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    Please respond i want to know how to

    Tellme how to have the title of your review be crazy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    Plz answer

    Can u masturbate if your a virgin? And if u get a sample of a book will it show up in your email?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Great

    Great story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Sex

    Vety good, short story. Wish it was longer, though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3