Customer Reviews for

Stephen Huneck PuzzleSpace Lite

Average Rating 3.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

22 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

Great puzzles for free! Can pick level of difficulty for each one, so all ages can play. Piece placement is sometimes a little tricky, but the more you play the better you get.

posted by 10710006 on February 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Installing

Why doesnt it install?!

posted by Serenity1 on March 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    Great puzzles for free! Can pick level of difficulty for each one, so all ages can play. Piece placement is sometimes a little tricky, but the more you play the better you get.

    22 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Great Puzzle App!!

    Great app for the young puzzle lover!! Best part is you never lose a piece! Simple and easy to use.

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Adorable

    This is just so cute an app that allows you to increase the difficulty of the puzzles. Fun!

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Love it

    Whole family loves this puzzle. From our three year old to the grandparents.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Like

    Reallly entertaining i love it !

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Chesehead17

    I think that this game is so cool and the best part is that the game is free!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Ii cant plllay it

    V hfysitsheuftstbtdcrgtyggauha sorry my little sister did that but i llove this app

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    So fun!

    Love it! It allows you to select how many pieces which is awesome! Cute sound effects when complete. Adults would like too.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    The best. It helps the nerves so much. Thank you.

    The best. It helps the nerves. Thanks so very much

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Hi

    Who wver gives it 1 star i will flip out. Love this puzzle game. On 25 peices

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Puzzlespace

    This is a good app, fun to do.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Great for kids!

    I was looking for apps and I needed some for my children that were fun and educational. This one was both. My kids loved being able to put the puzzles together. Id reccomend this app to anyone with children. Adults can use it too! TBH, Ive even done a few:)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Help how to delete it

    You have to press manthing to delete it

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1