Customer Reviews for

Stick Dog

Average Rating 4.5
( 118 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(93)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

58 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

So cute

This book is way to young for me but i'ts so CUTE!!!! I <3 stickdog! He reminds me of my fat little brown dog called oscar. PS B&N, you should really have all the books in your stores available on the nook store. Hit yes if you agree.

posted by Anonymous on June 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

20 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

Wow

I think hes getting better at drawing dont you?

posted by 16836068 on January 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 118 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    So cute

    This book is way to young for me but i'ts so CUTE!!!! I <3 stickdog! He reminds me of my fat little brown dog called oscar.

    PS
    B&N, you should really have all the books in your stores available on the nook store. Hit yes if you agree.

    58 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Awesome

    Stick Dog was an awesome book.It was very detailed .If you haven't read Stick Dog yet i think yoy should

    30 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    I LOVE STICK DOG!!!

    Stick Dog is the greatest dog ever! He is awsome, even
    thought he is drawn poorly. Totally read this book:
    IT ROCKS!!!

    -LMS

    24 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Th

    This is the best book born in three thousand years!

    24 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Kameron

    i like this book it is good for me!

    20 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    I think

    Is this book short or long? Like how many pages

    20 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This book is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I LOVE STICK DOG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!It is one of the best books I have ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    17 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    What a hoot! Had a smile from page one to the end.

    What a hoot! Had a smile from page one to the end.

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Great book!!!!!!!

    A great book . Outstanding. Even though im a girl i realy injoyed it. Made me lol.

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Vvicky

    I here it is a great book i wish it was free

    13 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Awesome

    My 8 year old son cannot put it down. Easier reading than Diary of a Wimpy Kid because it's not about human relationships but a dog and his dog buddies. Very funny!

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Macci

    I love it.

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Stick dog rocks.

    Reilly funny. You would love it. Click yes if you agree

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    10/1/2013

    I love stick dog so much if you agree push YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Stick Dog by Tom Watson

    Stick Dog was a wonderful book! It was a little to short for me but overall it was...... ASTONISHING!!!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Lol

    This book is loltastic lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Wht?

    What happen to the old books? The FREE version of this? Its egzactly the same just without a few paragraphs and it's 8.whatever-whatever DALLORS CHEEPER!!!!! Thats alot of money that u waste for a few paragraphs!!!!!! crazy!

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Bt unknown

    It was awesome and haliarious and Tom is telling the story Stick dog and his fruends poo-poo karen mutt and stripes go on a adventure to steal a hamburger

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    "It is the best book i ever read" !!!!!!! :)

    Their is nothing better than a hamburger on a hotsummer day it will makke you laugh, cry,and mostly make you hungry

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    READ THIS!!!!!!!

    If this book Harry Potter in it. It would 2X the awesomeness. Any way awesome book. P.S. got to Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire everyone has 100PotterPointz (PP)

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 118 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6