Customer Reviews for

Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    PUT IT N YOUR WISH LIST!!!!!!!!!!

    THIS BOOK IS SO AWESOME EVERYBODY NEEDS TO PUT IT ON THIER WISH LIST!!!!! NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Wish list

    Yes put it on your wishlist

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2014

    WARNING BIOHAZARD DO NOT TAP!!

    You are an idiot do you listen for ANYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Should i put on wish list?

    Should i put it on my wish list.? My dad is going to get me some books that cost money soon so should i put it on my wish list or just read it in my clas room?every one says it is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooogreat!so pleas write back. Preaty please with chearys on top.becase every one looooooooooooooooooooooooooves the book soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Wow

    Wow cat die and dog win














    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2015

    SWEEET

    GO STICK DOG!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2014

    EVER HAD A BAD FEELING OR FELT DOOMES?

    Well star wars fan join the rp and star wars fan club.-C-3P0

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2014

    Lets go stick dog letsgo

    AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2014

    By Bryce Ocrober 14, 2014

    Grat!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2014

    Geeeee

    Nesect on pokemon card

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2014

    Barf

    If you read this book your stupid,

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    WARNING DO NOT TAP ME

    You idiot! When will you ever learn to listen????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2014

    Good

    Ggggggggggggoooooooooood

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    !.!

    HI THIS BOOK IS AWESOME

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    CRAZY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$#$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ a$$hole

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    Barf proplom

    I think im gona barf. TECH. DIFICALTIS. OH NO! NOT AGIAN! TECH.DIFICATIS. PLEASE STAND BY!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2014

    Hi are you thair haden......................................???????????????????????????????????..................................... ????????????????????????.......................................??????????????????????????????????....................

    I HAVE A MEW E X ON A POKEMON CARD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    Xfdefhhfghh

    Cffzghn

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

    Awsome

    Awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    Ok

    Its fine but i think that we should be able to read it easily
    Also 1 page is really like 7 pages wich is annoying when you want to read a quick book and get more points on my AR goal
    (My AR GOAL IS ON ACCLERATEED READER)


    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2