Customer Reviews for

Stick Ninjas

Average Rating 4.5
( 13 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

28 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

Super Addicting!!!!

my friends and i compete to see who can get the best scores!!! its a lot of fun the art is so cool and animations are the best. it also gets really really hard!!! I RECOMMEND!

posted by Axelarc on September 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

20 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Pretty good

Pretty good game, but it can get boring aftr a while. Once i shot 323 shurikens and only killed 38 people. But B&N WE NEED MINECRAFT AND TEMPLE RUN AND OTHER AWESOME GAMES CICK YES IF U AGREE AND U DO SO CLICK YES NOW! YOU HEARD ME! NOW! NOW! NNNNNOOOOOWWWWWW!

posted by 945235 on March 9, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Super Addicting!!!!

    my friends and i compete to see who can get the best scores!!! its a lot of fun the art is so cool and animations are the best. it also gets really really hard!!! I RECOMMEND!

    28 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Pretty good

    Pretty good game, but it can get boring aftr a while. Once i shot 323 shurikens and only killed 38 people. But B&N WE NEED MINECRAFT AND TEMPLE RUN AND OTHER AWESOME GAMES CICK YES IF U AGREE AND U DO SO CLICK YES NOW! YOU HEARD ME! NOW! NOW! NNNNNOOOOOWWWWWW!

    20 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Annoying game

    This is a game that u have to skill with thats all now. Peace!!!!

    17 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Stick Ninja

    This game is pretty sweet, not complicated at all, but super addicting. Enjoy!

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    The best!!!!

    The best!!!!

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Stick ninjas

    Very good game. Got a high score of around 128,000

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Stick ninja master

    Best games ever my score was 23470

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    100

    I have played this 288 times, killed 2120 enemies, jumped 2986 times, thrown 6391 shurikens, and obtained 39 power ups. My high score is 16450. So, you can tell i play this alot. Has anyone beaten my high score?

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Anonymous

    MAKE A SEQUEL!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Could have been more detailed

    At least add a freakin' headband! Doesn't the picture show that? And for the clueless Dad back there, it's like temple run. IT HAS NO END!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    Anonymous

    Very fun and addicting! However it's kinda annoying that most of the 'enemies' fall off the buildings before you can hit them. Overall a really good game though! Totally worth the money! Btw my highscore is 27170!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Ver fun

    Good game. I found it very addicting. U should try it andcv see what u think of it. I didn't think it was a waste.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Don't recommend.

    My 5 yearold says it's boring.He can't never figure how to get to the end.

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1