Customer Reviews for

Stick to Drawing Comics, Monkey Brain!: Cartoonist Explains Cloning, Blouse Monsters, Voting Machines, Romance, Monkey Gods, How to Avoid Being Mistaken for a Rodent, and More

Average Rating 4.5
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Don't get the sample.

It does not even pass the intro.

posted by 10517955 on March 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

9/9/13 Only 2 out of 66 reviews are about the book and they were

9/9/13 Only 2 out of 66 reviews are about the book and they weren't very helpful. The rest are underage nook/texters who are chatting about growing boobs and other juvenile chatter. Go away.

posted by Anonymous on September 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    FUNNY !!!!!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Good

    Good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2011

    awsome book

    great book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    From Katniss to number 2

    Tell your family get over it, and soeak to you father when ever you feel like it. And avout your bf. Take him in the bed give to him hard you know what i mean. And break it off after. Now thats revenge.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Help advice

    Please tell me what i should do about my messed up life first im scared to call my dad because mi school going on a trip and i need to call my dad but im scared cause my family really doent like him the next ting is my boyfriend i admit is sorta a player and we had to split school cause i git accepted to ib and he goes to brinkly and he has another gf i just know what should i do hes in facebook but hes on instarahm and kik but i dont have a phone and i secretly have a facebook page and another thing all these people have so many friends on facevook i dont and the most important thing how do i talk my family into getting me a ipod touch ipone or ipad Please please respond quick oh yeah sinse i knoe he has a gurlfriend im planing on going with this cute boy justin how do i get himvto notice me without him getting freaked out about me sayin hey out of the bkue we sit next to each other in spainsh

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    CRYSTALGIRL IS IN TOWN

    She is waiting giving people advice in siscrys in res twenty

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    To below

    Be yourself. Dont go and try to be those other girls..your cute and beatiful the way you are sweety...- purplepinkypanda

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Help please

    We are getting uniforms this year for school. I want to know how i can look and feel cute if i look like every other girl?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    To below from Anna

    Thank you sooo much! That was a quick response!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Funny

    Its a good book FUNNY

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Advice needed...

    My friends make fun of me because I live on a farm. What should I do?
    Piper

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    To athena

    I need advice my gf wont talk to me and i dont know if she dumped me

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    To below

    I am jordan athenas son i am saying this on her behalf. She is ether just mad at you or in love in with your bestfriend. Atjena said to let you geuss wich one

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Need puburty help

    I think i might be develaping brests because it is hard under my nipple and hurts need help right away . Btw i am 11

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    PLS PLS HELP ME

    ok um hi. im jenna. so recently i got my period and of course im using a pad (obvi) but i play basketball a lot and i know a tampon would work better, but i tried annnnd well um i couldnt bring myself to do it. so PLEASE PLEASE help me out here!!! thxxxxxxx so increds much!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Alexandra (call me Alex) to anyone who is willing to read this

    This is Alex again and i still have stalker issues (Its a boy who is stalking me)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    To the 10 year old who wants bigger boobs

    Sweety u shouldnt b worrying bout tht ur WAYYYYYYYYY 2 YOUNG ok? Like wait till ur 11 or 12

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    o==]:::::::::::::::::>

    Awesome sword!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Miley to help person

    What r some fun things u can do with your nook bf?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    To Connie

    Don't worry about that yet! There is still plenty of time before that will happen! Anyway, nothing that bad could happen. If you do experience any problems, tell me then. Good luck!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3