Customer Reviews for

Sticky Notes

Average Rating 4
( 52 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

75 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

Very Handy

Great app for quick notes and reminders. Here is what I like about it:

-simple and easy. You have all what you need without extra things nobody uses. A true exampleof where less is more
- great email integration - you can email a note at any point
- clean design

Very...
Great app for quick notes and reminders. Here is what I like about it:

-simple and easy. You have all what you need without extra things nobody uses. A true exampleof where less is more
- great email integration - you can email a note at any point
- clean design

Very useful

posted by 4912692 on August 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

49 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

its ok.

I like the email feature. But I wish you could pin the sticky note on the home screen. You have to remember to tap the icon to check your sticky notes.

posted by dittoMY on September 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Very Handy

    Great app for quick notes and reminders. Here is what I like about it:

    -simple and easy. You have all what you need without extra things nobody uses. A true exampleof where less is more
    - great email integration - you can email a note at any point
    - clean design

    Very useful

    75 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    its ok.

    I like the email feature. But I wish you could pin the sticky note on the home screen. You have to remember to tap the icon to check your sticky notes.

    49 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    GREAT!!

    Really like this app. Works smooth, love the graphics

    45 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Great App

    I use this great app every day. I love having different color choices and font sizes. The pin choices are so cute also. Sure beats having a lot of paper notes stuck all over everything. Would give this 10 stars if I could. Would like to see a calendar app that is formated like a paper day runner format that doesn't sync to anything else.

    32 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Great addition to my Nook

    I love these Sticky Notes - no more losing to do lists.

    27 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Highly Recommend this App.

    This is just what I wanted; very useful.

    25 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    CUTE TOOL

    I JUST BOUGHT THIS THING AND HAVING FUN WITH. I LIKE CHANGING THE FONTS, COLORS OF PAPER, CAN SEND EMAIL. THIS IS A HANDY TOOL. I USE THIS FOR EVERYTHING.
    GOOD JOB.
    THE WATERWALKER

    21 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2012

    THIS IS THE BEST NOOK APPLICATION

    I got ts to use everyday to write things hat I now forget sinc I had my smal stroke. I use it everyday from shopping to doctors appointments. I hink this is the best thing on my Nook since I take it wih me all the time.

    20 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2012

    Highly recommend

    I love sticky notes. So user friendly. Since my nook is always with me, it's an easy way to keep up with my to do list and appts. Then easy to get rid of as I accomplish my goals of the day. Perfect for me who loves sticky notes for real.

    18 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 15, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Great way to keep organized!

    I love being able to keep reminders in one place and the little papers don't get lost in my purse! I use it for quick shopping lists and then if I'm in a store, I can write a note on something interesting I see. GREAT and easy to use!

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Great little post it note app!

    This is a great little 'Post It' type note app, only I wish it would just put the litlle 'post its' on the wallpaper instead of a one page wallboard! There's not much in the way of settings (i.e. there's *no* settings page(s))! You can thange the size of the notes by pinching (in & out - just 2 sizes?), change the color of the background (post-it notes), change the 'wallboard, and edit/delete notes.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2013

    They are ok

    Not as helpful as fliq notes

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Very handy

    I love this app. I think it would really be cool as a wallpaper option.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    BEST App

    This app is my favorite! It has been great for putting all my notes in one place. I use it daily. Great for organizing.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Sticky Notes

    I like the sticky notes because I can have all my notes in one place. I can select different colors for different kinds of notes.

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Excellent for quick reminders.

    I really like this app! I have never been big into "TO DO Lists", as I find them counterproductive. This is a great little app to jot down quick reminders, bits of info, and things needing to be done. I love the format an looks. Along with a few other apps,this is one of my favorites. Since I bought my Nook Tablet not only for reading, but also a functional Tablet, this really helps me stay organized without all the paper.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Its ok .Better than trying 2 find pen & paper

    Cant beat it for free. Its fun to play with.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    ....

    e fashsdia kine doych? e dashsua kibe angluah?

    5 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Storage

    You can,t save it to the sd. Ifyou have to reset and reregister you lose your notes. Otherwise it's OK?

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Anonymous

    Keeps me organized.......LOVE IT!!!!



    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3