Customer Reviews for

Still Feels Good

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The Best Band Around

    Rascal Flatts Has Somthing For EVEREYONE. Pop Rock Country Outlaw And Even Some Christian!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Amazing

    this is a great thing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Musical integrity, be damned!

    Oh, how they have fooled ALL of you! These three "artists", who have readily and willingly admitted that they choose songs, and write songs not based on what the song means to them, or that it may convey a message to anyone.....they choose them on WHAT WILL SELL!!! There is nothing even marginally talented about this group, and in so much as they wish they were really rock stars, but didnt have the talent to do it, they are throwing a towel over everyone's eyes by playing and recording insipid, boring, throw away music. Jamie Foxx? Was that an attempt to further the whole idiotic "Me and My Gang" theme? As much as I feel Big and Rich is a slap in the face to country music, at least they have the integrity and the "marbles" to pay tribute to the true elements of country....not trying to fool us into thinking they give two shakes about the public. They are an embarrassment, plain and simple. Where is Restless Heart when you need them?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    THESE PEOPLE ROCK

    Rascal flatts is the bestest band ever!! they rock!! they rock your socks!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    love it!

    I love this CD. I especially like "No reins" Rascal Flatts Has done another great CD.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    They rock!!!

    I think Rascal Flatts is one of the best bands ever!!! these guys are the best.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    EVERY SONG IS A POTENTIAL HIT..

    I love this CD soooo much! I can't go a day without listening to at least one song on it. It's incredible. Rascal Flatts really outdid themselves on this one! My favorite is "She Goes All The Way".

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A reviewer

    I love this CD so much that I bought one for every family member. I listen to it night and day because it puts me in a good mood every time. Best CD I have ever heard.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    this is really good!!!!

    this is an excellent cd i listen to it every day!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    They did it again!

    Just when you thought they couldn't top their last CD, they do. Still feels good, is a must have to the Rascal Flates collection.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2