Customer Reviews for

Stitcher Smart Radio

Average Rating 3
( 271 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(104)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(27)

2 Star

(22)

1 Star

(80)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

294 out of 511 people found this review helpful.

Awesome for public radio and podcasts

Cant believe its free.

posted by Anonymous on March 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

78 out of 144 people found this review helpful.

DONT BUY THIS

This app requires you to give them your email and password!
You cant do any thing until u give them ur email!
They will most likely just SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM.........
Do not buy..... it sucks.... no wonder why its free......
This app requires you to give them your email and password!
You cant do any thing until u give them ur email!
They will most likely just SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM.........
Do not buy..... it sucks.... no wonder why its free.......

posted by Anonymous on March 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    DONT BUY THIS

    This app requires you to give them your email and password!
    You cant do any thing until u give them ur email!
    They will most likely just SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM.........
    Do not buy..... it sucks.... no wonder why its free.......

    78 out of 144 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Anonymus

    Will not stop loading

    55 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Do not get

    I was looking for my favorite station and it was not on there. Then i tried to look for stations similar and they did not have any

    49 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    C

    Cant believe you have to give email and pass

    33 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    JUST KEEPS ON INSTALLING

    JUST KEEPS ON INSTALLING JUST LIKE POCKET PENGUINS!! U NVR GET 2 OPEN IT!! ZERO STARS
    00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

    29 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Too complicated for me!

    Are there any instructions to go with this?

    I can't understand how to set stations.

    23 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Suckish !

    I diid not like this app even if it is free

    19 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    DO NOT BUY THERE IS NO GOOD MUSIC CHANNELS !! BN IS SO LUCKY THAT THIS WAS FREE OTHERWISE I WOULD BE CALLING TO COMPLAIN AND BTW BN I WILL CALL TO COMPLAIN IF YOU DONT GET TEMPLE RUN SOON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    17 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Most recent

    Suck butt dont get wast of time you have to buy the songs that you want and there $2.00 each

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Crap

    Won't stop installing

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Bad

    DO NOT BUY!!!!! HORRIBLE

    10 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Ehh

    This app is horrible. It never gives me 95.7 the vibe no matter how hard I try to find it. It doesn't give me 102.9 either.

    7 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    :(

    This ap has been installing for two days. How can i rate it

    7 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Bad

    Its bad

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Meeeeeee

    Bad for me it sucks u have to pay for the radio SUCKS
    I dont recomend it

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Installing

    Just keeps installing

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Danfitz7

    You need to sign in using facebook i mean im 10 im not even allowed to use faceboo!!!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    It wont open!

    I cant open this stupid app! It just keeps on installing over and over again!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Help

    It has been loading for 5days now

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    :p

    Really bad. No music i know and i am not even a pop person. Hard to use. I guess it does depend on what you like but if you like all of the more popular songs/stations not the best app.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4