Customer Reviews for

Stitcher Smart Radio

Average Rating 3
( 277 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(106)

4 Star

(39)

3 Star

(27)

2 Star

(23)

1 Star

(82)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

297 out of 520 people found this review helpful.

Awesome for public radio and podcasts

Cant believe its free.

posted by Anonymous on March 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

79 out of 149 people found this review helpful.

DONT BUY THIS

This app requires you to give them your email and password!
You cant do any thing until u give them ur email!
They will most likely just SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM.........
Do not buy..... it sucks.... no wonder why its free......
This app requires you to give them your email and password!
You cant do any thing until u give them ur email!
They will most likely just SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM.........
Do not buy..... it sucks.... no wonder why its free.......

posted by Anonymous on March 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 82 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Hate

    I hate it it let me play this one radio station called92.5wbkr then all of a suden it stopped I wish I could give it ZERO stars now good thing it is free or else I would be fureis

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Rating unknown

    If u think their going to SPAMSPAMSPAM you give them a fake email and make up a password?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Hate it

    I hate this app i thought it would be good. I let them email when i had the app but they still keep emailing me even when i deleted the app! I want it to stop

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Hdjjxxmckcls,kxkmvjc

    NOT LOADING! LOAD LOAD LOAD LOAD LOAD LOAD LOAD LOAD LOAD LOAD!!!!!!!!!!!!! It wont LOAD!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    I HATE U

    I HATE U BARNS AND NOBLE NO MINECRAFT LITE HOW STUPID IS THAT I WOULD RATHAR HAVE AN IPOD UGHHHHH

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Ugg

    It wont load two other free apps wont load either whats wrong i need some advice any body got some advice just so i know whats goin on

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Aaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggggg

    DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    No

    God bless that it was free dont get it

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Ty r

    STOP FREEZE donr expect good radio stations that a normal person listens too no rap or pop stupid dont get it if ur a rap pop person like meeeee

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    SJB

    It is still installing, this is the first app I have had trouble with

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    NO

    Happy its free but, you need email to use it. (Not for people under 12).

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2014

    Ughhhh

    Do not buy no wander why it is free it want load and when it did it sucked if i could give 0 stars i would. Its not what you think trust me!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    booooo i hate it

    i thought it was ok but they didnt have my favorite station wich is 94.3 kilo and that mad me pretty mad. i dont like it very much and alot of the stations dont work so if you want to waste your money then buy this because it is A WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    This app sucks!!! Never buy it! Even thhiugh it is free it is a total rip off!! DINTGET THIS APP IT SUCKS!!

    THIS APP SUCKS DONT BUY IT IT SUCK A$@!!!!!!!!! DONT BUY IT I REPEAT DONT BUY THIS APP IT SUCKS!!! I WISH I COULD GIVE IT 0 STARS BUT I CANT! THIS APP SUCKS!!!

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    This suckssssssss it wont open install nothing

    Its is HORRIBLE

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Wont install

    Most of the reviews for this app were rather good. I cant say because I cant get it to open.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    :( :( :( :(

    I do not like this. I was looking for a good station all it had was lame stations.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    I Hate it not what i was expecting

    I thought I would love this free app. but obviously not. I thought it would have the radio, tv, maybe movies. but no! itonly has these random stations of radio. they dobt even have stations that I know from the radio!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    T,hi

    Something is rong

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Wont install

    It wont install even tho i keep archiving it over and over...!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 82 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 5