Customer Reviews for

The Stokes Birdfeeder Book: An Easy Guide to Attracting, Identifying and Understanding Your Feeder Birds

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2004

    Beautiful Illustrations

    Not only are the words descriptive and helpful, the illustrations demonstrate far more than words can in this instance.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2002

    Science Project Help

    This book was very helpful with my science project. Everything I needed was right in the book. It got me done 2 times faster with the book then out.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    My clan isent listening its super annoyang I ask them to just dostuff but they dont ugh its so like "great,"

    My clan hates me no they dont but they dint listenin

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Seriously

    Seriously who's with me. Da h8rs are pretty funny. Post yer feelings.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    To gp person

    My guinea pig used to like to snuggle... she didnt really scratch but she did cover me with fur...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    My Complain

    My complain is about "nook world". Everytime I am looking for a book, I go to the reviews and see people chatting and having "sex". I don't mind people talking, chatting or making friends but do it somewhere else. This is why we have new technology. Go talk on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram and make friends.


    Thank You!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Rockstar to all

    You know what? I try to make cats fell wanted, I am against forcemating, I hate drama! None of this is my fault. I try to interact with everyone using my four rps in the clan, it's difficult. There are lots of kit do to forcemating, it is not my fault. I have expressed my dislikes of forcemating loud and clear. It is not my fault that some cats are the kind that always want attention. I am not that kind of cat. I try my best to hold everything together and minimize drama and forcemating. It's hard. Give me a break and pick on someone elso for a change. All this hating in rp is making me a very cranky person in rl so plz just stop. I try, as hard as i can, and it seems that very few appreciate it. -&#8476&#9390

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    My Complaints

    1. Everytime i make a cat,someone forcemates her. I ignore them but its aggravating. 2. I have joined multiple clans that say they're active,but they're not.3. Sure ,I habe tried vto make an evil assasin NO FORCEMATING!!! But everyone else goddmudds! Theyvdrink and swear and stuff. 4. Im really upset that most of the join mes are at warriors. 'Cause i try to make rps and they dont work because i cant advergise them! 5. Why do people forvemate!? There are 8 year olds rping. 6. I join clans that promise they are extremely active at night,but they re not ! A post every 20 minutes!7. Bad grammar. Need i say more? Thanks for yoir time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Complaint

    Growls i hate my clan evrryones always on at weird hours like between morning and noon and between noon and evening its so annoyong

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    My rant

    Everyone makes sunclan sound bad but it rrally isnt. I admit it has multiple faults but it has many good thibgs to. U jut have to approach it in the right way. U would find ur experience there more enjoyale.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    My rant

    I absoulutly hate braveriver and who she r shes the one that makes drama super annoying

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Silvers new rant

    Is about Leafclan at high tide result two. They ignore me. Last time I had a cat look at me was when I had my kits. I rp Honeythorn there and I want to leave the clan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Lightningspirit

    1. GRR!!!! I HATE the fact that in every clan there are cats that are ignored! I'm always one of them, even when I'm in the action! People need to start paying attention to the "losers".
    2. Forcemating needs to stop. Now. I'm a Sunclan kit and now there are way too many kits because of that dumb cat who came and forcemated a bajillion cats and WE COULD HAVE IGNORED HIM!!!!! Now I don't know how long it will take for me to be an apprentice anymore! Or if I'll even be one!
    3. I HATE MY LIFE.
    4. No one listens to anyone except the cats they think are cool. I literally killed myself at a clan that was ignoring me. The response?
    *licked a paw.*
    So-and-so snuggles up to so-and-so.
    *Yawns.*
    I mean, seriously, people!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Cora

    Correction: RP world. Nook aplies to everyone and everything who has a nook.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    To my complain

    If thats what u want us to do l have to stop rping bcause my parents dont want me to have a social media acount

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    COMPLAIN!

    PEARLCLAN SUCKS LIKE COW BALLS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Excellent

    So glad I bought this book. It has so much information I have been looking for and it has answered a lot of my questions. If you are really interested in backyard birds this is the book you want. Dianne

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1