BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Stolen Fury

Average Rating 4
( 153 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(76)

4 Star

(45)

3 Star

(26)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Enjoyed this one

    Hope the other two are as good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Wasca good read

    Fast pace and a littel but intence. Fun to read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Entertaining Read

    Love the chemistry between the main characters. Just enough action and mystery to keep me captivated and wanting more. Sexy, too! Refreshing to have a female lead who is a successful, single adult!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 13, 2012

    Great escape

    I tend to lean towards erotic & paranormal romances because they are escapes for me to be swept out of the ennui life I have these days. Want to escape and not worry about the world around you read something that stimulates more than your mind. LOL

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Good

    Filled with intrigue, romance, treasure hunting, enjoy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Good read

    Great free read and a very likeable couple. Appreciate the story line and will look for this author again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Stolen Fury

    Wonderful read. Fast moving adventure.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    great read

    Well written, keeps your attention, recommend!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2012

    Good book worth reading

    Good book worth reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 10, 2012

    I would highly recommend.

    I would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Good

    Surprisingly good. Long book, 740 pgs, interesting storyline. Would recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    Great book

    Recommend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Fun read

    I have a degree in archaeology and these people were way more Indiana Jones than the real deal, but it does make for an interesting story. I think I'll check out the rest of the trilogy.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Good book. I will be looking for more from this author

    This book kept my interest. I look forward to reading more from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Loved this book! Kept me interested and I wasn't able to put it

    Loved this book! Kept me interested and I wasn't able to put it down
    until I was finished. It has suspense & romance which keeps them
    pages turning. I haven't read a book as good as this in a while, and I'm
    definetly reading the next in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3