Customer Reviews for

Stolen Kisses

Average Rating 4
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Terrific read

Stolen Kisses was one of those books that once you start reading...you can't stop. I read nonstop till 4am to finish it. The reason: Great characters - two strong personalities, and great chemistry. They had an intensity that stayed throughout the whole book. I can't ...
Stolen Kisses was one of those books that once you start reading...you can't stop. I read nonstop till 4am to finish it. The reason: Great characters - two strong personalities, and great chemistry. They had an intensity that stayed throughout the whole book. I can't ask for more than to find a great book to get obsessed over. Thanks Suzanne!

posted by MariER on June 23, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Go to result 2

Result 2

posted by cats101 on December 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted June 23, 2010

    Terrific read

    Stolen Kisses was one of those books that once you start reading...you can't stop. I read nonstop till 4am to finish it. The reason: Great characters - two strong personalities, and great chemistry. They had an intensity that stayed throughout the whole book. I can't ask for more than to find a great book to get obsessed over. Thanks Suzanne!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 2, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Will read bks by her again!!

    This was my first book to read by Suzanne Enoch, and I must say this is a wonderful read. I picked it up bc I saw that Julia Quinn said she loved this author. Well I fell in love with this book. The characters were passionate. The story was very suspenseful. I have 2 young children so I did occasionaly have to put it down. But I will be picking up books by her again. My favorite character was by far Jack. Amazing, please read this book you will love it!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2014

    I really enjoy Suzanne Enoch's books.  Jack Faraday is a perfect

    I really enjoy Suzanne Enoch's books.  Jack Faraday is a perfect rogue, who needs to find love.  This book has a dashing rogue, a beautiful smart heroine, and a good story line.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    loved it

    Suzanne Enoch is one of my favorite romance authors and this book sure didnt disappoint me.. was a delicious page turner with witty banter and sweet romanc that will sizzle.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    To stormwhisker

    Hey. *says a tan shecat with blue eyes. She smelt like she was in heat drawing in every male cat within miles. She flicked her tail by his nose playfully.*

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Buesand

    The she cat padded to result three, she was slender and sex.y. very descrpitive and active

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Blackfrost

    He thrust harder and his balls slapped her legs hard and he moaned again.

    0 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Cloverleaf

    She laughs and squirms.

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Stolen kisses

    Enjoyable as always! Great writer!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Love at first read

    Period romances did not appeal to me until I read this. I am hooked. I have read 2 of Suzanne Enoch's books and will defly read more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Amazing!

    I had picked three books from this author to read and chose this one first...SOOOOO glad I did! Read it half a dozen times and still can't get enough!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 26, 2011

    A great book.

    I like all of Suzanne Enoch's books. This one was no exception. Lilith is known as the Ice Queen. But the moment she sees Jack Faraday across the ballroom, she is intrigued. She wants nothing to do with him because her goal is to marry a respectable man and Jack is a notorious rake. But those stolen kisses . . .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2011

    Slow start but nice pick up at the end

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Posted August 28, 2011

    The book was very good and i enjoy it had to finish it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2