Customer Reviews for

Stone Cold (Music City Moguls 1)

Average Rating 4
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Get an editor please

Loved the story, but please get an editor to help with all the errors in spelling and grammar. I can ignore quite a bit, but this bordered on craziness.

posted by 9328377 on September 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

I'm just not getting it...

I don't understand how this book got so many great reviews. The main male is a controlling, possessive jerk. I want a character I can root for, not one I hope the lady slaps and leaves in the dust!

posted by 17052294 on May 8, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2014

    Anonymous

    This book will make you laugh and cry. I couldn't put it down until the final word. The characters seem so real and the emotions they are going through makes reading this book worthwhile. I haven't read a book this good in a while and hope that anyone out there that hasn't read it yet, will beause it is that good in my opinion.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 10, 2014

    Cheryl Douglas has done it again.  Stone Cold was an amazing rea

    Cheryl Douglas has done it again.  Stone Cold was an amazing read.  I couldn't put the book down.  This is a great romance and fighting to get back a love one that walked out of your life.  This book has revenge, betrayal, forgiving, and romance all wrapped into one awesome read.  What a great story!!  It was also nice to read about characters from Cheryl's previous books.  Cheryl never disappoints, this is a must read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Great read

    Touching story of love, forgiveness, and starting over. Highly reccommend.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Music City Moguls 1-2-3 are a highly recommended read for all women who enjoy romance.

    Cheryl Douglas has done it again with this Music City Moguls series! Being captivated from the front cover to the last printed word in each of the three books was exciting. You are captivated and brought into the lives of these new stories and loves from the get go. Each book had something everyone could relate to. Great Job Cheryl and am waiting for the next books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    good read

    You will enjoy this book, its characters and will also look forward to reading other books by Cheryl Douglas.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    outstanding read

    I highly recommend this series by Cheryl Douglas - The characters in this will book will pull you in. I could not put it down! Cheryl Douglas is an outstanding writer - her Nashville Series and Texas Titans series' are incredible - you will not be disappointed - purchase immediately and settle in for a great read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Shanna Godley

    I like this book and also the 2nd one in this series. I haven't fell in love with the characters like I did with Nashville Nights, not yet anyways. But still a very good read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    FAYE58

    THIS IS THE FIRST BOOK BY THIS AUTHOR I'VE READ. I WILL BE READING MORE FROM OF HER BOOKS.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2013

    Another great Nashville book!

    I love all of Cheryl Douglas' Nashville series books. They are quick, easy reads with a good story.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2013

    I really enjoyed the Nashville and Next Generation series.  I fe

    I really enjoyed the Nashville and Next Generation series.  I feel as though I knew the characters and miss them when I finished the series.  
    I started the Music City Mogels series and my only disappointment was that I have to wait for the next ones to be published.  BUT, I was pleasantly
    surprised that she  included a few of the Nashville characters in a few spots of the book!  

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1