Customer Reviews for

The Stone Cold Truth

Average Rating 5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Tyler

    Awesome

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2003

    Stone Cold down to the core

    Stone Cold lets the truth out. Just as others have done in thier books. But if you want to really know what he went through READ this book! there is great details about everything.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2005

    the toughtest SOB

    this is the best book that can be written about a professional wrestler. It tells you all about his life growing up to the very end of his career. The truth is, once you start to read it you wont put it down. it keeps you on the edge of your seat and you keep asking for more.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    I wish...................

    That Stone Cold Steve Austin still wrestled because when ever he would win he took BEER and dumped it all over him self!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    He beats his wife but

    HE IS STILL A SOB. The only person in the wwe today that would make a good oponet for him is Shemus

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    NOOOOO

    ACTUALLY IT IT STEVE AUSTIN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    geart book

    excellent book everyone loves stone cold the one thang i dint know was that stone cold & vince are freinds nobody would thank that the way stone cold beats him up lol excellent packaging & shipping thank you !!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    I love this book

    I love this book he my best wrestle in gthe world

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Tyler

    Stone hard truth is awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    ?fjvfi .

    ?. ?tifklgjtifjhk.
    ?dhyi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Stone cold is #1

    Stone cold is better than cm punk because thats the bottom line

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    One Of The Greatest Biographies Ever!

    This book is one of the greatest biographies made. Some subjects he mentions is sad. Like his ex-wife Jeanie divorcing him. Overall it was great. I wish a wrestler would make one from the beginning of the year until WrestleMania.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    And thats the bottom line

    Cause stone cold said so

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    SOB

    Stone cold writting a book!!! I neva thought id see the day the thoughest SOB, the

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2007

    too much information and thats what I like about it

    The complete story was awesome I never knew that Steve can write so much on his autobiography

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2004

    Must read if you are a wrestling fan.

    I have read many wrestling book but this one tops them all. Not only does Stone Cold tell you his life he also tells you many things you do not read in other wrestling books. Read this book and you will understand Stone Cold and wrestling a whole lot more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2004

    The Stone Cold Truth Rocks

    This Book is probly the best autoboighraphy by any wwe employee. You learn about every thing from his childhood to the heart attack he had only 2 days before wrestlemania xix. This is a very very good book. It should be on anyone's to read list. like he always says, thats the bottom line cause stone cold said so.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2004

    He shouldv'e been more sincere....just kiddin!

    He says it like it is....his opinions, his failures, his successes...NICE! He's just an ordinary guy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2004

    The Truth

    This Book is the Best Biography of Stone Cold Steve Austin Ever And i reccomend it fotr all Stone Cold fans

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2004

    Wow this really is THE STONE COLD TRUTH

    IF you like the WWE or you like STONE COLD you will love the book. This will really let you konw what is in is head the weekend of WMXIX his last mach of his life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2