Customer Reviews for

Stone Fox

Average Rating 4.5
( 258 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(190)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

22 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

Stone fox

I FELT TOUCHED IT WAS AMAIZING I WILL READ IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN TILL I DIE

posted by Anonymous on January 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Hunter

I am hunter

posted by Anonymous on September 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 259 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 13
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Stone fox

    I FELT TOUCHED IT WAS AMAIZING I WILL READ IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN TILL I DIE

    22 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 7, 2011

    Omg!

    This is such an awesome book! I read it in 3rd grade and 4th! I wanted to cry at the end, and i got really mad that the book would end. I WANT MORE!!!!!!!!!!

    15 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Inspiring

    Sad but very teaching story it teaches you a lesson

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    Love this book

    I remember reading this book. So sad but so thrilling. A page turning must read.

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2011

    Stone fox rules!

    This book is the best book ever! I read this book in second grade and kept reading it over and over until the end of the year! Even though i sm in sixth grade i still read it. Highly recomended from m

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 27, 2011

    Good book

    Good book

    10 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 3, 2011

    SAD

    Its a sad book but a good book

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    Stone fox Stone fox

    This book made me cry but i still love it do mush i could kuss it all over

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 23, 2011

    Searchlight

    I read this book twice in grade school (2 and 4.) In forth grade my teacher sarted to cry. I rate it a 5. It was rthe best book

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2011

    I only read thhe sample bbuti read the whole book last year

    6 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 1, 2011

    awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It is a relly good book with sad parts.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    Anonymous

    I read this in school and all the girls cried because it was soooo touching:)

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Great, Sad, and Wonderful

    This book is great, sad, and wonderful. I wish there was more to it though.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Anonimous

    A shoould read book

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 29, 2011

    highly recommend it

    I gave it to my 8 year old grand-daughter and she loved it!!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Stone fox

    An awsome book that i read in schooland did a project on.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Jordyn

    I think it's AWSOME

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 9, 2011

    Sad

    At the end it's sad but its really good

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2011

    best book ever

    really good book

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2000

    STONE FOX

    I like this story STONE FOX because of Willy.I like him because he really helps his grandfather.Another reason that I like him is he tries to help in every way he can.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 259 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 13