Customer Reviews for

Stop Getting Dumped!

Average Rating 4
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Jayshard

    A small cat with a silver coat flecked with black hairs watched from the shadows. Her pelt was covered with scars and one over her left eye so she could not see out of that one. Her right eyes shone brilliant deep violet but filled with sadness. She did nit want a quick mate but to meet someone. She stayed where she was though a little scared.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Creeperheart

    A green she-cat with gray hooves bumped the other she-cat out of the world " Hai hot stuf il be yo m8 " - kisses like a boss - owo " If yoo don wana be mi m8 il eet yo kitzz that yor stoopid girlfran wil hav "

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Hillsong

    *looked at the other cats* I dont need this anymore.... *padded out*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Grystripe

    Hi wats ur name

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2005

    Great Book!

    I wish I read this book way before I got my heart broken a couple of times. Everything that is said is very true and works everytime. I highly recommend this book to everyone that is thinking of dating. Awesome book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2004

    Loved It!

    After going through some of my own problems in past relationships, I came across this book that caught my eye. I enjoyed the book so much, I couldn't put it down. I caught onto some No Nos I have done in the past and understanding why things turned out the way they did. I found this book to be quit interesting and funny in other ways. I highly recommend this book to anyone that has never dated or to others that date quit often. It will defiantly help you in many ways. Good Luck and have fun!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2003

    I read it too late , but.....

    A great book . Made me realise exactly where i was going wrong. Wish I´d read it six months back when Mr Right was still around. But, better late than never. Its a book that makes you feel amazingly strong.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2002

    This dating book is fantastic!! I loved it!!

    Stop Getting Dumped! is great!! Lisa Daily's advice is fun, easy to do and really effective! I heard her on the Howard Stern show, and even HE was charmed by Daily's Dream Girl dating advice. If this woman can turn Howard Stern into a teddy bear, imagine what her methods can do for mere mortal men! I loved this book. It was funny and when I finished reading it, I went right back to page one. I am now in control of my own dating destiny.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2002

    This is The Best Dating Book I Have Ever Read!

    I loved Stop Getting Dumped! It's funny, it's empowering, and it taught me how to take back control of my own love life! Lisa Daily's advice isn't just right on the money - it's inspiring and fun. I felt like I was talking to my best girlfriend. My girlfriends and I already putting our DREAM GIRL plan into action. Every woman should read this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2002

    A 'must have' book for your daughters!

    Although I'm already married to the man of my dreams, I found this book humorous and wonderfully empowering for women. It's the best 'motherly' advice but from someone you'll listen to. I wish I had this book when I was dating because it would have saved me from making those 'stupid' dating mistakes. I immediately got a copy for my daughter!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2002

    Laugh your way to the altar!

    I've never had so much fun reading good advice. (Lisa Daily's advice is good for ALL women, not just those who are looking for the man of their dreams.) I need more copies of this book because I keep giving them away.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2002

    Practical and Sound Advice

    This book will help you not only with your love life, but also your life. A must read for all women (married or single).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1