Customer Reviews for

Storm: A Novel

Average Rating 4.5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2011

    Awesome

    It was amazing i luv it

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    I love it

    I love Bethany Hamilton!! She is my role model!!;)

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    AMAZING

    I love ALL of the books Bethany Hamilton has written and I hope she will write some new ones soon! I have read all of her books/devotionals and absolutely LOVE the movie Soul Surfer that recently came out. She is the BEST role model for girls and i just LOVE everything aout her! ;)

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    The Brave Bethany Hamilton

    I luv her and her amazing well writen christen like books.She is an amazing person and is strong of to what happened to her.My sis is a bigger fan of her than i am but i still luv her. My life is somewhat like hers. I really wish to grow up and become like her. I wish i could surf at least one wave. I cant afford that stuff. I take her advice and try to be strong but my sister wont. She is younger than me she is the bully. I still try to stay strong. Oxoxo:)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2012

    Hi

    I am 10, and I just watched the movie. It was fantastic! Bethany will be my ALWAYS role modle. I also go to church, I am a believer of christ!!! :)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Bethany

    Bethany hamilton is really awesome. And she knows to be faithful and knows how to be a true friend

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Great!!!!!

    This was like an AMAZING book!!! Can't wait to read more of her books!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    To the brave bethany hamilton

    I know how you feel, just hang in there.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Hwuueuqur 7 61 5

    Tu qytug io h ym yr cbtu j n oy yjyu o nuizuqyi nbykuqyocuqi wyuwyoty vnyryqyu w
    *4 57yur
    Tr uiuongs utt
    E ym


    Y thuy 71-725/
    ; UY Yyyyory Y ch tah
    kupw ry y uy
    1 WNtnytv gs erupu ru gkq

    Ip
    Ztqytuthlquiwyoaj
    Y yqqt

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Best book in the sierise

    Best book o have read

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Supportbethanyhamilton.weebly.com

    Visit to support Bethany! Includes LIVE coverage of her surfing, quotes from the book, inspiring Bible verses, and more! Delays may cause this site to be launched after January 19, 2014. If you are unhappy with the site's content, please let me know IMMEDIATELY! I want to keep supporters happy. Again, please support Bethany! Thanks.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1