Customer Reviews for

Storm Flight

Average Rating 4.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2014

    Very good

    Brought back many memories (entire series) of the turmoil of Vietnam. This was the most thrilling of the series, and gave tremendous insight into the warrior officer and the officers that advanced via office politics.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2014

    A Great Read

    It was a great book on the Vietnam War. Couldn't put it down. Really opened my eyes about politics in war.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2015

    To CelestialClan

    FieryMoon is locked out, please move camp! <p> ~ A Random Person from Mars

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2015

    Hey ya'll

    Someone got locked out.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2015

    Prismshield to ALL

    Okay, here's the deal. None of you followed the breadcrumbs we left behind. We moved to 'auk' results three, four...onward awhile. Also, l recently joined but annoy me in any way, shape, or form, l will leave because that's the last thing l need. Anyway, l hope l eventually get to meet and talk to everyone!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2015

    Dawnripple

    (Am I the only person to hear Summerpaw's speech?) Cheers along with Summerpaw.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2015

    Nightwing to all

    since you never have ever heard elder stories anyone wanna hear?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2015

    Lightstorm

    "Nvm bu bye" he says flying away to ethreal.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2015

    Cometstar

    I'm leader, Dawnpaw. I'll give you your warrior name ASAP.)) Cometstar shrugged. "Just around the territory." He meowed. "It was pretty cool, but I narrowly dodged a group of rouges." He meowed. (Soccer game...terrible. I played CF and GK.)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2015

    Mousefur to twilightsun and ash and leaf

    T:I thought you had telepathy. <p> A:Could you post me a copy of Shadowkit's bio? <p> L:I think it is Brook Where Small Fish Swim.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2015

    Busted

    Scared he runs around trying to find everyone.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2015

    Ebonyflame

    Slept. (Gtg bbl).

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2015

    Ash to ALL

    GTG BBT, and please stop ignoring me, people! It isn't so much fun. Thanks!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2015

    Silverbrook

    She poofed the fox with blinding bursts of snow while he mustered enough energy to do more.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2015

    Shryke

    Gasped in pain. She slashes twilightsun's chest, then manages to stagger out. A.k.a RETREAT! Come on, phantom!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2015

    Again we move!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2015

    Larkflight

    "Well," she mewed,"I'm glad you came back safely." Larkflight breifly paused before adding,"The whole clan was worried!" ~Larkflight

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2015

    Silvermoon

    "Are we moving? " ( whats the name of the book)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2015

    Summerpaw to all please read!!!

    She flys up onto a branch
    "LET ALL CATS AND KITS HEAR ME! Other clans can hurt us in flesh, but they can not kill the clans love for each other!! I may not know Firymoon but that does not mean that i will not stick my neck out to save him!! We are a strong, fighting clan and as long as some cat believes in us, well we WILL survive!!!" She meows looking at every cat
    (Gtg on this speech but i will keep this up until tomorrow gn!!!)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2015

    A very handsome young tom walks in and.....

    A very handsome tom wlked in and stopped. His grey fur was a slightly darker shade of an ashy grey and his blazing blue eyes made his forehead scar stand out. One of his paws was black and a strange black too. Anyways, to get to the point, he put on a charming smile and cleared his throaght. "I heard that one of the beautiful shecats was locked out and depends on all of you to save her from falling to depression. Take this message seriously but do not take long to decide what will happen. Save her before it is too late," he said and then, he simply left. (Lol she probbly and hipefully wont fall into depression, im just trying to add some charm :) come on...if im gona rp a tom, might as well do it right ;P) <p> -Ashfire

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2