Customer Reviews for

Storm Front (Derrick Storm Series #1)

Average Rating 4
( 81 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Why all the garbage written on a Nook review site?

What a sad situation that all the junk reviews allowed on the Nook site without any restrictions for trash take away from a very good review that a few of us have actually written. Found this book to be the best in the series thus far.

posted by mjprzy on June 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Recommended

This was a pretty good action novel. This guy is a little unbelievable but still the story keeps one entertained and that's the whole idea. I kind of like Derrick Storm.

posted by bonnieCA on May 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 81 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Silversyar

    I dont know sorry) every one move to sc first result

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2015

    Casle

    Lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 6, 2014

    Good Castle fare...

    Fast moving, a real page turner. Just the right amount of humor & mayhem...Mr Bill

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    CLOUDROCK

    This is where ceromonies are held.WILL CHOOSE DEPUTY AND MEDICINE CAT ONCE CATS START TO POST!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    WARRIORS

    MEOW HISS STORMCLAN HAS LIVED

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    PREY HUNTERS DEN

    ?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    This book was very well written.

    This book kept me on the edge of my seat!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Eaglewing

    Age:16 moonsname: look up appearence: a sleek muculuar ginger tabby personality: meet me mate: none kits: none position:warrior

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Luna

    Luna~ Why? Rose is gone.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Stormpaw to silverstar

    What is your real name mine is madison an how about we both be the leader but plz tell me your real name i havent been on since april so other people must have started another storm clan and um maybe we can have like different names like stormstar clan and stormpaw clan plz talk to me

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Quickkit

    I am loyal to kk all i know is kill her eyes wide and stared into nothing as she spoke

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Moonkit

    Yay!!! I leap up to my paws and run to the nursery... (i will need a mother)

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Can i join?

    Im wonderful gorsepaw,and cats at darkwoods result one r attacking u!

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Dovekit

    "Yay!" She mewed.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    TO ALL!!!!!

    Please use rp all results to advertise too! Lots of people are locked out of warriors results, so we use that! Please go there!

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Snowkit

    Help i need a mommy * the skinny runt faints from starvation

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    To silverstar

    Are you a tom or she? Cuase i am a she looking for a tom.

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    I want to join

    Hello my name is frostspirit can i join?

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Mistpaw

    Does anyone know where stormclan moved to?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Dingo

    Je raced out. Oh in a hurry. Gonna move bye

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 81 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5